评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

It's an ok game but there is no chest or crafting box to put your inventory in. There is no furniture to sleep on. Please update game. I mean it's ok but add more blocks. This is why I rated it a three stars. It's not like other crafting games. So please update the game. Plus you cannot build your own homes,you have to build their buildings. There are no villages either but there are other people in the game.

2022年07月24日

  

it's like any Block game,it's ok

2022年07月22日

  

Yes,this is so cool to play I already built 3 houses. It is so easy and fun,I like crafting.

2022年07月04日

  

I just started playing the game,it is a good game. The graphics are ok. There is to much chatter among the people. That's the only thing I don't like. To much chatter. I do like that there are no ads.

2022年07月04日

  

I just started playing this,it's good and the puzzles are easy. The graphics are good and there is no chatter which is good.

2022年07月01日

  

I just started playing this game,it's fun and you get to explore different areas and decorate them. The games are easy as well. But there is alot of chatter.

2022年06月28日

  

I like this game it is really fun and the graphicsare awesome. I just started playing ,but it is a fun game.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月01日

Thanks so much for the awesome review. Please tell your friends about the game and what they are missing out on :)

2022年06月24日

Judian Technology International Pte. Ltd.

  

I like this game because it is a cool game. The graphics are awesome and the puzzles are easy to play. There are no ads which are good. All around it is a good game

2022年06月24日

  

I just started playing this game it is fun so far and the games are easy. The graphics are awesome as well.

2022年06月18日

  

it is a cute game. I like it and the farm is fun to take care of. the games are easy to play as well.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月16日

Hi Dawn!
Thanks for the lovely review! 💛 We're happy to hear you are enjoying our game 🤗 Happy farming! ❤️

2022年06月15日

  

It is a good game and the furniture is good and the games are fun. The reason why I gave it a 4 was because there are to many ads. Please cut down on the ads. Other than that the game is fun

2022年06月12日

  

I just playing his game and it is really fun and enjoyable. No ads or no chatter.

2022年06月07日

  

I just playing his game and it is really fun and enjoyable. No ads or no chatter.

2022年06月07日

Apprope AB

  

I just started playing this game and it is fun so far. The graphics are good but there is Alot of chatter. I have not ran into any ads yet.

2022年06月03日

Apprope AB

   (该评论已被删除)

I just started playing this game and it is fun so far. The graphics are good but there is Alot of chatter. I have not ran into any ads yet.

2022年06月03日

  

I just started playing this game. It's fun and the graphics are good. There is a lot of chatter though and slot of ads

2022年05月31日

  

I just started playing this game. It's fun and the graphics are good. There is a lot of chatter though and slot of ads

2022年05月31日

  

I just started playing this game,it is fun game. The graphics are good and there are no ads which is a good thing. The puzzles are easy to.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月13日

Thanks for the great review. 👍🏻

2022年05月13日

  

I just started playing this game,it is fun game. The graphics are good and there are no ads which is a good thing. The puzzles are easy to.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月13日

Thanks for the great review. 👍🏻

2022年05月13日

  

I just started playing this game and I am on the third room already. The graphics are good and there is not to much chatter. There is a lot of ads though. The puzzles are easy to and you get a lot of coins to get furniture.

2022年05月12日

  

I just started playing this game and I am on the third room already. The graphics are good and there is not to much chatter. There is a lot of ads though. The puzzles are easy to and you get a lot of coins to get furniture.

2022年05月12日

  

I gave a 5 star rating because the graphics are good and so are the games. There are so many ads though. Can you slow down on some of the ads. I never decorated a yacht before dso this is fun for me. Please cut down on the ads.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月11日

"Dear Dawn Birkett, we're constantly optimizing ad pop-ups and notifications procedures. Space Decor : Luxury Yacht
's team will work hard to constantly improve on the game experience. Thank you for your feedback and support!"

2022年05月11日

  

I gave a 5 star rating because the graphics are good and so are the games. There are so many ads though. Can you slow down on some of the ads. I never decorated a yacht before dso this is fun for me. Please cut down on the ads.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月11日

"Dear Dawn Birkett, we're constantly optimizing ad pop-ups and notifications procedures. Space Decor : Luxury Yacht
's team will work hard to constantly improve on the game experience. Thank you for your feedback and support!"

2022年05月11日

  

I only started playing the game. The graphics are great and the puzzles are fun. The only thing I have to say is there is to much chatter,in the game.

2022年05月10日

  

I only started playing the game. The graphics are great and the puzzles are fun. The only thing I have to say is there is to much chatter,in the game.

2022年05月10日

ZenLife Games Ltd

  

Just started playing the games are easy and the decorating is very nice😄 I think it is better than any of the other decorating games.

2022年05月08日

ZenLife Games Ltd

  

Just started playing the games are easy and the decorating is very nice😄 I think it is better than any of the other decorating games.

2022年05月08日

Special Gamez

  

I just started playing this kitty game and it is a fun game to play. It is cute and the kitties are cute. The graphics are good and the games are pretty much easy. I believe this is just a game if you like cats and I love cats.

2022年05月01日

Special Gamez

  

I just started playing this kitty game and it is a fun game to play. It is cute and the kitties are cute. The graphics are good and the games are pretty much easy. I believe this is just a game if you like cats and I love cats.

2022年05月01日

MAFT Wireless

  

It's a good game only started playing it. The puzzles are pretty easy. There is to much chatter though,maybe you can tone it down on the chatter. All and all it is a good game ,

2022年04月29日
暂无数据