评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Roblox Corporation

  

This is an amazing app and the only reason that I didn't put five stars id because my my game would glitch out in the middle of no where. Other than this problem, there is nothing wrong with the game

2022年07月30日

  

I looove this games. It doesn't have many adds. In fact you will barely even notice that there are adds. Out of all the cooking games that I've played this is by far the best one. I highly reccomend playing this game if you like cooking. I would like to say a thank you to the creators of the game. This game is amazing!!! 😃😃😃😃😃😄😄😊😊

2022年07月06日

  

Omgggggg. I LOVE THIS APP. ITS GREAT FOR READING THINGS THAT U MIGHT LOVE. I definatly reccomend it

2022年07月05日

  

this app is amazing. and It has no adds at all

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月06日

Thank you, Arianna. We are glad to be your shopping companion!

2022年07月05日

Finch Care Public Benefit Corporation

  

I loove this app. It always has. great exercises and always helps me keep track of my health. This app will always deserve a 5 star raring. 😃😃😃😃😃

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月03日

Making self-care fun and mental health care accessible to everyone is our goal so it means a lot to hear that you’re enjoying Finch! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts, thank you. Your kind words and support are what keep us going! — Steph & Nino 🙇🏽‍♂️🙇‍♀️

2022年07月03日

Magic Tavern, Inc.

  

I love the game but the levels definatly got harder. The only reason that I didnt put 5 stars was brcause I had trouble getting past a lot of the levels. Other 5han that this game is amazing.

2022年06月24日

Rayark International Limited

  

I looove this game. I found out about it from my brother who got the nintendo version of the game and had told me about it. I looked more into the game and found out that there is a mobile version of the game. I was so happy and downloaded it right away. All in all, this game is amazing and fot anyone looking into the game. I would definately get it if I were you! Thank you to the creators of deemo!!!!!

2022年06月22日

Big Blue Bubble Inc

  

I love MSM its so fun and amazing. I have never had such a good time playing a game.

2022年06月15日

Google LLC

  

I looooove youtube. I can always find things that help and that cheer me up. Thank you creators of youtube

2022年06月10日

Google LLC

  

I looooove youtube. I can always find things that help and that cheer me up. Thank you creators of youtube

2022年06月10日

Creative Painters Communities

  

Im not sure what to think of this app yet. But it wont take me long

2022年06月10日
暂无数据