评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

WEBTOON ENTERTAINMENT

  

I love this app but its extremely annoying that free coins have an expiration date. It's the only way I can get coins right now (I'm barely surviving day to day) and I never have enough time to collect enough to use :( what's the point in events to earn coins if they expire?? Its also unfair they expire when this app is already money hungry as it is with so much fast pass for everything or having to pay to read finished toons

2022年04月25日

  

Edit again: Everyone says too many ads and you add more ads. Please at least remove the ad for half time. There's an ad whether you want a boost or not. Or even better, please just remove the half time. And the glitch with the be the last game mode hasnt been fixed. And some people (bots?) can leave the "arena". Longer game time would be nice too. You did add more "arena" scenes which was nice and really cool so I gave it another star lol

2022年03月28日

SensoriumAG

  

Cant do anything after naming the AI because anything that gets pushed just freezes the game. Uninstalling

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年04月21日

Hi! Sorry for your experience. Does this issue still persist? If yes, then can you contact our support team at support@sensoriumgalaxy.com ?

2022年03月12日

PurpleTear

  

Pretty decent game. Easy, not much to it. Would be cool if we could click on pics to make them bigger. Ads arent ridiculous but they're still super annoying. Two unskipable ads after every chat, if you try to skip you cant move on in the game. All parts to the game should be in one app though, would definitely make the ads more worth it

2022年03月12日

More Chili Studio

  

Decent game. Kinda slow and boring but not bad. My biggest issue is items keep disappearing from my camp. Like I'll open a chest and the items will appear and then immediately disappear

2022年03月11日

  

I really like this game. Makes me have to use my little brain. Also not super annoying with ads. Only giving 4 stars though because the levels are repetitive, don't get any harder and getting skins (don't receive much coin/gems or very often) plus not knowing what you're gonna get is a little annoying. Would be nice to be able to change tile color too :)

2022年03月04日

Trimatra Studio

  

Downloaded this game cause I thought it would be fun but so far it's not. Hella easy. Play against bots that LET you win. Has so much potential though. Maybe add playing against real players and ways to change the characters

2022年03月04日

ROC GAME LIMITED

  

Was a really fun game until I reached level 27. Greatly seems you can't beat the level unless you have the money to spend to top off

2022年03月04日

Lightneer

  

Has potential but too many ads and once a plague kills everyone, there is no way to start over

2022年03月02日

  

This game is so dumb 🤣

2022年02月27日

D Vision Games

  

Has potential. Spend $400 (in game, not irl) for empty land lol

2022年02月24日

  

I know ads keep games free but the ads are over kill in this game. Two steps, ad. Another two steps, ad. And it's not worth $3 for no ads. Its 2022, let's start making games with more play time. Game is also glitchy. Has a lot of potential though.

2022年02月21日

Do Games Limited

  

Wont go past load screen and I've been waiting for a bit. Like wont go past 0%

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年02月15日

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you encountered this issue while playing our item finder game. Please share it with our specialists at support.dominigames.com and try to include as much detail as possible. We appreciate your help in making our game better.

2022年02月14日

  

Doesn't work

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年02月13日

Hello! Could you tell us more about what is not working? Please contact us at googleplay.ca@razer.com.

2022年02月13日

Kooapps Games | Fun Arcade and Casual Action Games

  

I adore this app. But often the widget will show the animal in good health and then I click it and the animal is dead. They die in a day if not CONSTANTLY taken care of. Also now I'm not getting refills on feeding/watering/playing with the animal.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年02月14日

Hi Ren, how is your day? Can you tell us more about your concern at support@kooapps.com? We are more than happy to assist. Thank you very much!

2022年02月12日

Polar Bear Studio

  

I love the idea of this game and enjoy playing the cards part of it but it takes way too long to earn coins to do anything else in the game.

2022年01月27日

  

After a certain point you have to pay to play or watch ads before EVERYTHING in order to keep playing. Not only do you have to watch ads to do anything, you also get random ones that just pop up for no reason. It's annoying as heck and the game is really not worth paying for. Less than Starbucks, sure, but I'd rather have starbucks

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月17日

Fair enuf! :)

2022年01月17日

Do Games Limited

  

Can't do anything with the piano so can't continue the game. NOT WORTH IT. DON'T DOWNLOAD. Uninstalling

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月19日

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you encountered this issue while playing our item finder game. Please share it with our specialists at support.dominigames.com and try to include as much detail as possible. We appreciate your help in making our game better.

2022年01月16日

  

Game is HARD. Hint system useless. But heck once you reach the part with shooting, there is literally no point in playing this game.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月28日

Our development team will definitely consider your opinion and make the gameplay better. The hint system and the shooting minigame would be fixed in the upcoming update. Thank you for your feedback.

2022年01月13日

  

There is literally never any surveys. This app just takes up space

2022年01月05日

SkyDragon Games

  

I started playing this game because I thought it was JUST a tower take over game. It's not. I'm not even disappointed because this game is amazing. Some stages look easy as heck but they're not. Like stage 33. I thought I would be it in a few seconds, like 10 at most that's how easy it looked. It actually took me 172s. This game deserves 10/5 stars

2021年12月08日

  

Only play if you've got money to spend. Otherwise this game is terrible. Uninstalling

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月08日

Thank you for the review, Ren! We are sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with the game. There are a lot of ways to play the game without investing. Do not hesitate to contact us at support@upland.me if you need any assistance on the game mechanics. Look forward to your reply.

2021年12月08日

PrettyCats Games

  

How do you level up when you don't have any land left to purchase??? Otherwise this is a really fun game.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月14日

Dear Ren!
We added more land so you can level up now. Please, update the game up to the new version :)

2021年12月08日

  

This game is EXACTLY like Merge Manor by Higgs Studio. 🤔 who stole it from who?

2021年11月19日

GP International LLC

  

I've been using this app for YEARS, with a but of time not having it when switching phones because I forgot to redownload it. Before switching phones I had bought was the previous "premium" and then once I had switched there was the new premium and that's why there is only 4 stars. Really dont want to pay, again, and more this time. But otherwise, this is the tracking app I recommend all the time

2021年11月15日

  

I dont think I've ever made pterodactyl noises this much before. This isnt your typical merge game which at first made me skeptical of it. But this game is 10/5. It will frustrate you sometimes (and it enjoys it) but its completely worth it. If you make pterodactyl noises when frustrated (dang balls bouncing!) then this game is definitely for YOU

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月17日

Thanks so much for the awesome review.😍😍😍

2021年11月14日

MondayOFF

  

This is a HARD but good game. I'm guessing it's a you have to spend $6 plus whatever tax is in order to fully keep the Mellows happy and healthy though which sucks big time.

2021年11月12日

Pluto Games - Pluto Limited

  

I should have read the reviews first. Cant even get into the game. 0/5 stars

2021年11月11日

  

LOVE this game! Also love that the dogs in game are designed off real life dogs AND that the real life ones are featured in the game (pic and info) Our GSD is a 12yr old rescue (10 when we got her) and we ADORE her.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月10日

Give your lovely pup a good hug from Runaway! Thank you so much for playing!!

2021年11月09日

  

I NEED MORE! GIVE ME MORE! This is game is beautifully done, even if the minigames drive me freaking crazy. (I REALLY hate the minigames) I'm completely addicted to this game.

2021年10月15日
暂无数据