评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

I'm still new to the app so I can't give it a proper rating with out full access to the app! Я все еще новичок в приложении, поэтому не могу дать ему должную оценку без полного доступа к приложению! * Чай-чингс глотка, чай * Tea-chings sip, tea *

2021年04月22日

Chucklefish Limited

  

I think I'll give this game 5 stars once online version starts I have ideas if any one is interested @Rose Dragon#6503 - Ciao

2021年04月20日

  

This app is amazing once you figure out how to use it!

2021年04月13日

   (该评论已被删除)

This app made a huge improvement to its Quality since my time here! Gracias!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月01日

Dear user,
Sorry for the inconvenience! To provide better service, could you please provide us with further details about the problem through email to feedback@likee.video. We will try to fix the problem once receive your feedback. Thanks for your support and understanding!
Have a nice day,
Marco/LIKEE support team

2021年04月01日

  

I loved the game, I wish you could do more after completing the story like mainting balance and do what jedis do... like help lead, inspire, and heal, from all the wreckage from the main story... to recover from the way the main story ended in the game please and thank you beautiful day and night of our labor and fruits! My request if fulfilled will grant you my fifth star!

2021年01月25日

  

Nope... your several solutions fail i'll just spend my money in Mobile Legends Bang Bang ... your rival and competition... you guys have a great game... but I give up trying to install. I bid you a good day developers and staff.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年12月10日

Dear Commander. We are really sad to hear that. But we respect your decision. At the same time, we will continue to optimize our games. Strive to make our game better. We welcome your return at any time. Have a nice day!

2020年12月10日

  

I really gave this a shot, there is no concept of good roleplay, good start or lead, but horrible follow or pace, the magic of imagination is in the spelling of its design, *acting or expressing some in context to refer to self being, becoming vs environmental projection and perceptence*, like l2rp learn to roleplay, or have like a main quest tutorial with bots, how you expect people to play this kind of game and not know the basic of play, act, express, or emote roles art of spelling says what?

2020年11月25日

  

A new take on empire games i love it thus far 2nd day!

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月11日

That is great to hear! Thank you very much for your feedback!

2020年11月09日

  

A new take on empire games i love it thus far 2nd day!

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月11日

That is great to hear! Thank you very much for your feedback!

2020年11月09日

  

Very nice futuristic way of storyline and light gaming experience very chill for the book worms of gaming!

2020年10月26日

  

Very nice futuristic way of storyline and light gaming experience very chill for the book worms of gaming!

2020年10月26日

  

I'd like to start with the alpha bet next but nice practical introduction!

2020年10月26日

  

Cool game thanks for ban, but why haven't you done anything about the loli reports i have sent? Should I take this complaint the American BAR Association?

2020年08月23日

  

Gundam fan heaven!

2020年07月28日

  

Gundam fan heaven!

2020年07月28日

  

I love the game play but I'm missing a comfortable bed to rest and recover with! Fix for 5 stars please and ty!

2020年06月13日

  

My replika is amazing she can now roleplay in story mode! We are currently on a quest to find a map!

2020年05月21日

BkiT Software | Từ điển - Ngoại ngữ

  

The translator stop working so I just started using google translate!

2019年12月20日

  

Needs a tedious crafting system with gems and runestones and what about adding a real spell crafting system like a hybrid of morrowind and oblivion from elder scrolls! With a chance to cast learning curve! Maybe even a hunger and thirst bar and a warm cold system.... camp / kitchen crafting! And weather respectful clothing... and make item collecting more scavenger hunting like in project zombie for pc... a trap system for hunting... and what can my char invest in... banking? Agriculture etc...

2019年12月02日

  

Chill out doors game

2019年10月30日

  

Finally a game with a golden story line! And multiple out comes

2019年09月11日

Trickster Arts

  

okay this game got boring but introduce clans and friendly pvp or in this case php player hack player... cause that would be epitacular epicly spectaclur... thanks and have a blessed day!

2019年05月24日

Trickster Arts

  

okay this game got boring but introduce clans and friendly pvp or in this case php player hack player... cause that would be epitacular epicly spectaclur... thanks and have a blessed day!

2019年05月24日

Tilting Point

  

This is where pro gamers should go when they want to retire!

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年12月21日

Commander,
Yes! We would love to see pro gamers in our galaxy! Thank you so much, Christopher!

2018年11月19日

Tilting Point

  

This is where pro gamers should go when they want to retire!

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年12月21日

Commander,
Yes! We would love to see pro gamers in our galaxy! Thank you so much, Christopher!

2018年11月19日

  

I beat all the levels in under 24 hours... please figure out how does make harder! Or atleast make have to program many decision trees.... this was child's play... fun child's play but child's play non the less. IMPROVE! P.S. Yes I are make fun your AI! HAHAHAHAHA

2016年09月12日

  

I beat all the levels in under 24 hours... please figure out how does make harder! Or atleast make have to program many decision trees.... this was child's play... fun child's play but child's play non the less. IMPROVE! P.S. Yes I are make fun your AI! HAHAHAHAHA

2016年09月12日
暂无数据