专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点
评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

can be reliable but when.after a few days it says update, it never works properly again.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月23日

To solve this inconvenience please read the following article: https://tinyurl.com/u77hqfo. In case the issue gets solved with the steps provided, would you consider reevaluating your satisfaction with the product? We really value your feedback. You can contact us here: https://tinyurl.com/hatyqc4

2021年07月23日

CallApp Caller ID, Manage & Customize your calls

  

seems to do what it says but design looks like its for kids. maybe im.just an old git. anyway it cleared my call log and thats why i opted ti use it. thanks

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月26日


We would really like to help but we are not sure we understand the problem you are having =/
Feel free to contact us through the app under 'Contact us' or at support@callapp.com.

2021年07月23日

  

the app isvery good for being part of groups. thats all i.use FB for.

2021年07月17日

  

i give it 2 seeing as it has a lot of content but few things that are not cool. 1. not stated how long ago a member was online. 2. members act like / think its instagram mark II. 3. Introductory messages are not available. 4. 50 quid just to see who is interested in you is Daylight Robbery. 5. No way to.contact customer services from app - only by email. 6. "I'M VACCINATED" bagde...if this is the future of dating apps,better off not bothering: It is FICKLE & NAFF! stating that a person is vaxxed

2021年07月16日

Thunderbird Games

  

the loop.until.pause function makes this app better than others i tried..just press once and enjoy. will use it during EURO 2020 final.

2021年07月08日

  

some good features that make it useful as a quick acan method if unable to use a regular flatbed scanner...but does not seem to have an undo function for changes.

2021年07月04日

  

great but could be better if developed to function same way as browser. uploading stuff.

2021年07月03日

  

good but not active enough. needs more members.

2021年07月03日

  

too bloated and failed to open a pdf i had saved on a pc and transferred to phone... forcing me to last minute download another pdf app. the other pdf app could open said document.

2021年07月02日

  

excellent choice browser

2021年07月02日

  

works ok but not 100% reliable. i tried to translate a letter written in Chinese (word processed) and it would not work. Although it did work.when I tested it prior on a textbook that was written in Chinese. I need to use it for translation of Chinese language.

2021年07月02日

  

excellent, light weight and works perfectly.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月02日

Thank you for the great feedback!
We are super happy to know that we are able to provide you a great experience and will keep working on improving even further. =)

2021年07月02日

  

very good

2021年07月02日

  

very impressive. in paricular the theory content is well explained and suitable for beginners, music students or as a refresher for people with music theory knowledge. recommended.

2021年07月02日

  

signup process involves scrolling back month by month, to provide DOB.. tedious. ininstalled.

2021年06月30日

  

it is a chinese company so it wants to be the main player and subject its membets to its own cultural ways. e.g. snitching on people, not giving a toss about privacy and being heavy handed with rules. AVOID THIS SCUMMY APP.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月02日

Hi there,
The privacy and security of our users' data are top priorities for Grindr. If you have any questions regarding your privacy, our team is happy to answer them. Feel free to contact us at help@grindr.com. You can also check our Privacy Policy here: https://www.grindr.com/privacy-policy. Thank you for being a part of our community.

2021年06月30日

  

useful and worth purchasing if require a voice change app.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月26日

Hello GOO GAL, how are you? Thank you very much for the stars, to help our app to have more resources please be a PREMIUM user, subscription without annoying advertisements and faster, it is absurdly cheaper. PLEASE tell your friends about the app. Thank you very much!!

2021年06月26日

  

too limited for proper use.

2021年06月26日

  

ypu deleted my last one that was reaonable. basically ur app does naff all. do u like this review better?

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月11日

Hi there. Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately pre-installed rooted apps can't be removed, they can be disabled, but not removed. Please get in contact with our support team on https://support.malwarebytes.com/hc/en-us/requests/new, they'll be able to give you some advice.

2021年06月13日

  

wouldnt update via Google Play. scam app...

2021年06月11日

  

sort the shop and vault out. they dont work. and stop making little changes here and there like the last few weeks or u will lose people. sort the shop and vault. they do not open.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月11日

Hello, thank you for leaving a review. We're sorry to hear that you're having this problem! We'd love to help, so please contact us at support@monopoly-poker.com. Kind regards, MONOPOLY Poker Support Team

2021年06月11日

  

impressively designed but 2 things staright after joining i think.are a bit shady. first, uploading a photo then being asked to send a specific pose to keep using it. then, trying to use a 7 day trial does not work. I think you should make things clearer before people even download as for me it was a waste of time and uploaded details too. to keep using I myst upload verication selfie? 0 stars. F U. im not a monkey in a zoo. 2 stars for the design though which is good.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月12日

We're sorry that this has negatively impacted your experience with the app. Taimi has many safety measures in place to prevent any fake profiles or bots from entering and using the app, including advanced photo verification. If you require further assistance on this matter, please, contact us at support@taimi.com.

2021年06月11日

  

dont sync it with work email if u have a jerk boss that is a freak for arranging too many work meetings.

2021年06月11日

HK IReader Technology Limited

  

0/5. cannot be removed and gets flagged as being malware.

2021年06月11日

  

its made in.china. probably malware. always check developee contact before installing any apps hete and boycott made in china apps.

2021年06月11日

  

this is a very important tool for me but unless i upgrade to android 8 or buy a phone with android 8 on it, i will not be able to use it after August 2021. I think you should reconsider this idea.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月15日

Hi - thanks for the rating! I've reached out to our digital board and they've confirmed we have no plans for demising Android 7 at the moment.
Android 5 and 6 will become obsolete later during the year, but this is still in the works and everyone with these systems is informed to upgrade if possible. ^Mill

2021年06月10日

Fetlife dating for bdsm kink fetish hookup

  

try sign up.and get some message pop up in CHINESE preventing me? FCUK off.

2021年06月10日

  

didnot receive sms with sign up code. garbage. uninstalled.

2021年06月10日

  

useless cn garbage app that DOES NOT work.

2021年06月10日

  

waste of time. waste of money. waste of bandwidth. waste of breath.

2021年05月31日
暂无数据