评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Very easy and addictive ,the game is ok if you have nothing to do all day ,as if not careful you can just sit and easily play all day ....how boring ,if you play on a tablet you can turn wifi off therefore no ads and no running up your data or wifi cost.

2022年01月12日

CASUAL AZUR GAMES

  

Very good , ok you can play the first 42 pages off line no ads if use tablet. Then once you get to page 43 ,it tells you that you must be connected to play the rest ,after that you must have internet on ,the down side is way to many ads cut through game . Over all its free.

2022年01月06日

  

I've finished all that is available for now very good. You only get 6 books .

2022年01月04日

  

Edit as much as I love this game I'm uninstalling because I'm running out of space as file is getting to big now on case 4 ,and with that game is lagging and sometimes crashes. I'm using a tablet with 128GB. Sorry if I was using a computer I'd have enough room to play entire game.

2021年12月19日

Jam City, Inc.

  

Worning for those that don't like there information shared. When you start up game it asks for your permission to allow access to ...make and manage phone calls tap deny, allow access to your devices details tap deny, allow access to your photos and social media tap deny (NO ) once games get all your information you will get never ending emails and there is no stopping them. So be careful what you install.

2021年12月06日

TGMedia Corporation

  

I've played lots of word games since the internet was made .I like doing them to keep my brain active, but the reason I've played so many and never finish a full game ,is one annoying thing the words in this type of game are repeative over and over this is annoying.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月06日

Thank you very much for your review concerning our game. Our development team will definitely consider your opinion and make the game better. We have some unique levels and new events that make you enjoy our game.

2021年12月05日

Bigcat Studios

  

Good game ,but once you get to level 150 and up the words are repeative therefore become easy.

2021年11月30日

Meta Platforms, Inc.

  

I have noticed that messanger has changed. When you use to open it ,it had messanger from Facebook at bottom ok now it has meta instead and the new logo. Soon our fb page up top will be meta not Facebook logo.

2021年11月27日

My Photoframe Apps

  

Not suitable cant re size or turn photo up or long words to suit the frame angel.

2021年11月13日

  

Only played up to the operation room then got stuck. Found rest of game hard and did not like the sound track.

2021年11月11日

  

Love 3d games but have to say I got the bad ending. That's right there are 3 different ending ,I found after watching the walkthrough you have to do everything in a certain order to get the good ending....I lost because I didn't fine anything to get the ball out of the water and use it,

2021年11月08日

  

Got stuck was on last hand until I could move to next island but when I lost the game and used all my coins up ,also the red fox ran away with the key so could not open last chest. Not playing any more .I dont like game tide with fb.

2021年10月30日

  

This to hard nothing will work . I have one match but can't lite it.

2021年10月28日

Beautiful Hidden Objects Games by Difference Games

  

This is the second and last time I will play this game .it's just to easy and boring for me.

2021年10月27日

  

Something is wrong just installed BUT when I tap to play it wont load ,it's just sitting on O% I'm using a tablet with 256gb so it should run but why is it not ?

2021年10月20日

  

Once you have learnt to play one game (all are very short only have 20 to 70 levels) these types of games can become addictive, I can get them out within 30 minutes to an hour and are not hard.

2021年10月19日

  

Very good but to short took 30 minutes. Good for kids to play

2021年10月18日

-

  

what a cute kids game I got it out in 5 minutes.

2021年10月17日

  

What a cute little game I managed to get all 72 levels out in 2 hours .once you get to L72 it says more levels coming. I highly recommend. Only thing I did not like was the levels were repeative but just went longer.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月22日

Thank you very much for your review concerning our game. We are always collecting user feedback and emails that we can apply with updates.

2021年10月17日

  

Nice but not suitable I want one with 3 frames not just 2.

2021年10月16日

  

Useless you can not save to gallery uninstalling...everything we make or do does not need to be put on fb that's not what I use these for.

2021年10月16日

  

You can not resize the photo to fit the frame !the photo is bigger and looks ugly...uninstalling

2021年10月13日

  

Just another tripeck game ...nothing special have played them all ,just remember on each lay out you have a hidden picture under the cards you have to collect 20 all up until next level opens.tip I played on a tablet turned my wifi off got no ads and each round I played auto saved. If you have issues it's your device not the game

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月12日

Thank you for the great review of our Treepeaks solitaire adventure card game! Keep on unlocking cute new furniture to renovate your dam!

2021年10月12日

michellstar93

  

Nice but you can not save these to your gallery as I want to use cut and paste to put mums photo on one. Then send it to my dad how can we do this?

2021年10月11日

  

Not bad ,I've actually played this as a straight escape game years ago. Only thing I hate in games is when your timed in room 4 you have 55 seconds to remove all the cards I get down to 5 left and loose .other than that it's OK.

2021年10月09日

  

Although aimed at kids because it's our nursery ryham ...but what I love the most is the music is it played by anyone famous we know ?

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月12日

Thank you for your review :)
Welcome to the new world of solitaire!
Enjoy a relaxing time with Solitaire Cat Islands!

2021年10月08日

Mahjong Brain Games

  

Very unique and fun I highly recommend it. Nice to see something different for a change.

2021年10月05日

Glowing Eye Games Limited

  

Playing this and what the ? In the background behind the noise after every win ..I here kids talking and yelling screaming...if you put your ear right up to the screen you can here them..I thought it was out side but when shut game off it stopped I find this annoying....uninstalling sorry

2021年10月04日

Google LLC

   (该评论已被删除)

I dont use it as I have a real one .

2021年10月03日

  

Edit ..taking 1 star off as on L52 is the F word may be many years ago it was not a swear word but I still can't bring myself to say the word out loud ,most word games do not allow this word to be used.

2021年09月30日
暂无数据