评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Well it like the one on steam

2021年09月12日

  

Sure 18+ website leave me here, scammers or something

2021年09月11日

  

Bad, just bad and why you guy like it

2021年09月09日

   (该评论已被删除)

To be fair this is a pay to play game an offline p2p game

2021年09月06日

  

Good and p2w as well

2021年08月19日

  

So I must say here I just joined the game I see the party match that you play with your friends, after 1 week playing I'm on tier 6 lvl7 the party match button gone

2021年07月23日

  

Wow unbelievable game, good game gg good game now funk off

2021年06月10日

   (该评论已被删除)

I just noticed this game before was about 300mb now it 1gb, this it getting bad and bad for every update If you new for this game just quit don't play new update is just bad for new players

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月23日

Hi Commander, we would like to know exactly which aspect of the game you feel unsatisfied with and have space for further improvement. Your opinion is very important for us to make the game even better. Please feel free to tell us via in-game support or FB(@playwarpath) for more details. Sincerely,

2021年06月04日

  

Well first try about 45 sec

2021年05月12日

  

I'm not sure there 2 different game one is free and one cost money

2021年04月23日

  

Do you seriously to be among us? That game is dead you guy just follow the trend to get popular, not only this game every single offline game have among us and i don't know why you guy like it, YouTuber makes video about among us just get more subscriber, you guy stop that game is suck, i know you guy will ignore me

2021年04月18日

   (该评论已被删除)

I'm not sure why I'm don't have enough space for download resources, I'm having like 1.4 GB And yes I'm still not playing this game yet i still rates this game 3 stars

2021年04月10日

  

It good but i finally get out the harder puzzle and I'm die I'm has to do it again, not cool

2021年04月10日

  

Can you at least add custom music you know music i download and i want to play with it

2021年04月04日

   (该评论已被删除)

Cool game

2021年03月29日

  

Good

2021年03月29日

   (该评论已被删除)

Pretty sure this game is p2w game

2021年03月29日

Candy Factory Game

  

Easy, way so easy not gonna lie

2021年01月13日

  

This game getting bored, well first time play it very fun but play it long time have all heroes and it getting bored

2021年01月13日

  

No searching bar, well that very bad

2021年01月12日
暂无数据