评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

10 minutes in & can't move on without paying. No thanks

2021年08月15日

  

Loads of ads..have to pay to remove them. No thanks

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月12日

Theresa Andrew, we apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. Your Brain Training Games team.

2021年07月11日

  

Enjoying this adventure. Different than most word games with a story to follow and good story

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月16日

Hi Theresa, thank you so much for your feedback about our crosswords. We really appreciate the 5 stars and we’re happy you like our word puzzle game. For the latest updates, head on over and like our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/wordfarmadventure ~The Word Farm Adventure Team~

2021年05月15日

  

Fun game so far

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年03月07日

Hello,
Thank you for enjoying Cat Heroes! We are in constant development so that you can enjoy the game more. Please stay tuned for the updates.
Best regards,
Cat Heroes Team

2021年03月05日

  

So good to find new friends .still a beginner but will catch up

2021年02月26日

  

So far so good. A bit different than others .

2021年01月22日

  

So far so good. A bit different than others .

2021年01月22日

  

No ads! Makes any game much more relaxing. Love it !

2020年11月17日

  

No ads! Makes any game much more relaxing. Love it !

2020年11月17日

Genera Indie Games

  

Keeps you on your toes! Fun game

2020年10月29日

The Co-operative Bank UK

  

apparently if you can't afford to update your mobile you will be unable to even use this app. anyone else with Galaxy s5? you have no chance. restricted from you own bank account. discusting!!!! i wanted to give 0 stars but alas 1 is the lowest.

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年12月28日

Hi Theresa, thanks for getting in touch. The device you've made this review on does look to be compatible with our new app. If you'd like us to take a look into this further with you, please start a live chat through online banking or send us a message on Twitter/Facebook. - Dan

2020年10月13日

  

So far so good

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年10月10日

Thank you so much for your kind words! It's getting curioser and curioser! ;) Enjoy the game!

2020年10月10日

  

So far so good

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年10月10日

Thank you so much for your kind words! It's getting curioser and curioser! ;) Enjoy the game!

2020年10月10日

ZYMOBILE LIMITED

  

Lazy fun

2020年10月08日

  

Can't even start game without being asked for money!!! Forget it. Rubbish...zero stars

2020年10月06日

  

Fun for a while but monotonous

2020年08月16日

  

Fun for a while but monotonous

2020年08月16日

  

I didnt know i knew so much..learned a few things.

2020年08月14日

  

Refreshingly different game ..well thought out

2020年07月16日

Everybuddy Games

  

Addictive. My favourite pastime

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年07月14日

Thank you very much for your awesome review!!!

2020年07月01日

  

Fun & relaxing game

2020年04月14日

  

Fun & relaxing game

2020年04月14日

  

Quick and easy

2020年04月04日

KingsGroup International AG

  

Fun & relaxing x

2019年11月15日

HK GX GAMES

  

so disappointed. I gave this 4 stars until I only got to level 24 and found it impossible to finish it without spending money. the layout doesn't change no matter how many times you try and not given enough time

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年05月22日

Hello, if you have any questions, please contact us on the fan page, we will solve it for you.

2019年05月21日

  

relaxing and entertaining..

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年05月08日

Hello, Theresa. Thank you for playing Family Yards! Write to us if you need the help of the support team we are always ready to help you.

2019年05月04日

  

fun game.

2019年03月29日

  

fun game.

2019年03月29日

D.G. CEDARTREE PROJECT LTD

  

when I have to spend money in able to complete a level it's time for me to give up I'm afraid

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年03月20日

All levels can be beaten without in-game purchases. You can get the coins from the Daily Bonus. What level is difficult for you?
Update: How are you doing in the game?

2019年02月22日

Tactile Games Limited

  

Fun game!

2017年10月19日
暂无数据