评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Some of the ads by Tictok are extremely racy for the age group of this game. Children 8-11 should NOT be confronted by the nudity that TicToc invites viewers to observe! This app is removed!

2021年08月09日

  

This game doesn't instruct the user on all aspects of the game. Like first that your shots are timed, there's no counter, etc. My first and only game on this poor billiard game was a loss, because I didn't know all the aspects of game play. Frankly there's better billiard games on the net and this one IS POOR.

2021年08月04日

  

Not as advertised. Just a money making game. You earn miniscule amounts of coins per win, and can multiply that by watching videos. Too many videos required to do anything. Then you're forced to buy a fish, but you'll lose the coins you've earned if you decline. Not for me. Not as advertised earns it a single star.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年08月02日

Thank you for your feedback. We'd like to improve both the ads and gaming experience in later versions. If you have other specific suggestions, please feel free to let us know. Thanks a lot!

2021年07月31日

   (该评论已被删除)

Whenever one goes back to speak to the originator of the quest, the Bonus window pops open immediately and I can't read what that originator said about the quest. Is there some place that shows all their comments or is the bonus for the player more important? For that imperfection you got a 3 this time which may change later.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月27日

Hi there, thank you for your feedback and suggestion. We will forward your ideas to our game design team for further consideration.

2021年07月24日

  

This game is nothing like it advertised. You don't receive the blocks you need and the game escalates too quickly with larger pieces than necessary. It did freeze on me once which required a reboot. I believe it did so because of all the ads it wanted to post for me. Since the game isn't as advertised, and since it escalates too quickly I'm only giving it a 1 - * ! It is simply a copy of other similar games. BTW, I am removing this from my device!

2021年06月11日

  

This is an outstanding western shoot 'em up game. You control the sniper and by completing assignments you can beef up your rifle, scope and other accessories, like number of bullets and protection. You don't have to pay to play, however there are ads to watch if you wish to improve features of your game play. You also have twin six guns to shoot the bad guys with as well. Enjoy!

2021年06月07日

  

There's nothing fast about playing this game. Any block you seem to need regularly needs to be rotated and to do that requires you play an ad. Their actions - rotate, bomb, undo and such appear to be priceless as one ad only provides one action. I've played this game for a couple of weeks and it's time to stop playing it. It is nothing but a buy now to win game. The ads for tools only appear once or twice when you begin the game. However for the amount of money required for the tools ...

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月05日

Hi there, thanks for the review. We appreciate your feedback! Our team is always looking for ways to improve our apps, so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Please don't hesitate to Contact Us with any additional suggestions or feedback you have to share with our team. Thanks for playing!

2021年06月04日

  

This is a great game, but you need to know trivia. There's usually 3 categories you can pick from. The ads are at a minimum- there's no pressure to buy anything. I've been playing it for about 4 months, and enjoy it.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月02日

Hi! We’re so glad you’re having fun with our trivia game. Happy gaming!

2021年06月02日

   (该评论已被删除)

This is definitely a pay to play! I've been playing it for a couple of days and win often only to see the bulk of the coin winnings go to the "standard" piggy bank, which the player can (always) buy to get their coins. But you have to pay to get YOUR coins! You win "10" coins, but hundreds of your coins are stolen to that bank. What's wrong with this picture?! The ads are merciless and as part of the game their store pops up constantly showing their deals. No this game will soon go away.

2021年05月06日

   (该评论已被删除)

This game goes on and on. The ads are minimal, and the game play as long as you wish to play it. I've had single games that lasted hours. But it does take strategy to move the numbered dice where you want it to go. The dynamics of the game will take over. Enjoy!

2021年04月17日

  

Not really as advertised. Hard to play when you get a limited amount of certain pieces. Not for me.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月16日

Hi there, thanks for your honest review! If you’re interested, we’d be happy to hear more about what you’d like to be improved in it. Thank you for your feedback and for giving us a try.Have a nice day!

2021年04月14日

  

Not as advertised. Removing!

2021年04月14日

  

Not as advertised. Control buttons too difficult... removing from device!

2021年04月14日

  

Once again another word game which depicted 'false' advertising. This is a word game. But rather than which word to use in a sentence as it advertised. It's a word creation game - you create the words. Nope, not interested in your lying ads. This game deserves 1 star for the dev's lying, nothing more.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月13日

Hello. Thanks for your feedback! We’ve passed it on to the marketing department so they can check for any inconsistencies with the ads. They’ll take the ad down if they find any problems with it. We hope you’ll continue to support our game and consider giving us a positive rating. Thanks!

2021年04月13日

  

Your tapping on (all) the cards needs to be the same. I'm having too hard of a time having to tap a card more than once to even get it to move. You should also have a stack if cards move easier to the opposite color. I find I'm having to fight with your cards to move them! Moving cards in solitaire shouldn't be this hard! Another star should come after you fix this. Actually, there's simply too many ads in this game. An ad everytime you complete a level, get "free" coins or what, I'm out!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月15日

Thanks & Enjoy Solitaire - My Farm Friends. Train your brain with the fun & challenging classic solitaire card games free! If you like this solitaire game with unique cute animals, please consider giving us a 5-star rating.

2021年04月13日

   (该评论已被删除)

The video for this game is basically 'false' advertising. The 'true' game is just another create a word from the given letters on the screen. It deserves a 1 star for the 'false' advertising! Oh and I'm removing it now!!!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月12日

Hello! We would like to improve your experience, if there’s anything the support team can do to assist, just send them a message through the game.

2021年04月12日

  

This is a pay to win game. Sure they'll give you plenty of balls to play with, but not of the colors you need; which means you'll have to buy what you need. Nope, just a money grabbing game co. Cya!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月08日

Hi, Thank you for your comment and sorry for the inconvenience you have faced. We understand your feelings because we have had that experience too. However, we can truly tell you that we cannot control them since they are sorted randomly. Therefore, if you are struggling at a certain level, please feel free to contact us. Thank you. :)

2021年04月06日

  

This version is not as advertised. There are no characters to save by your gameplay. This is just one of many mahjong games. Nothing special.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月07日

Hi there, thanks for the review. We appreciate your feedback! Our team is always looking for ways to improve our apps, so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Please don't hesitate to Contact Us with any additional suggestions or feedback you have to share with our team. Thanks for playing!

2021年04月05日

Tireless Software UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

  

A great dual between two tanks. Watch out for the cliffs above the cannon as they will impede the path of the projectile. The strategy is to measure your elevation and powder per shot. Pay attention to the wind. Miss, and the computer controlled tank might just get you first!!

2021年04月02日

Supersonic Studios LTD

  

Not a bad game although there are at least one ad per play. In addition to killing the enemies, they will always throw a grenade at you which will normally kill you as well. If you can handle that along with numerous flashing icons in the win screen, then you might find this to be your game.

2021年03月16日

  

Feedback: 1. Devs need a feedback link so we don't vuse this area for such. 2. Trying to play this game on a cellphone is hard as there's not sufficient space to place the menu of items we're supposed to look for. Your menu field covers items we're trying to find. 3. Slow your clue timer down to half speed. 4. I can't answer all your questions below as there isn't room for the fields, and my keypad. 5. Yes, you need to be online to play this game. 6. All for now.

2020年12月13日

  

This is a copy of Bubble Witch, but it isn't a very good game. The stars needed on each level are too far apart and the bees at the bottom are also too far apart; thus the balls don't hit any of them and just fall into the tubes below. Which means you might get 1 star, but that's all. I see this as a money making game for the developer; however it's not challenging at all. I will be deleting this as soon as I check out the update. Thus far I haven't paid to play this!

2020年08月30日

  

This is a fair Android Bible; however, not all of the cross-references work. If there's more than 3 the 3rd will automatically show whatever the 2nd reference is. But if you just want to have a Bible on your phone, this is a good one.

2020年08月26日
暂无数据