评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Haven't had this app long and not sure if I'm going to buy it for 2 reasons. 1 I wish it had a "'true'" inventory list, of everything I already have in my kitchen. 2 that it would just let you keep scanning items. Painfully so with a lot of button presses to add items. Well I have 5 more days left to decide.

2021年07月21日

  

Easy to use. Lots of options

2021年06月20日

  

I need to uninstall the reader sadly because it goes off every time I unlock my phone. I just received my new debit card with contactless payment, and I keep it in my cell phone case. Wish I could turn off the reader without uninstalling it. It was fun and I was going to purchase the ad free version because I have used it a few times successfully.

2021年06月15日

  

Works great to control my Raspberry PI! Allows me to run a server on it without a keyboard or mouse. 5 stars for sure.

2021年03月15日

  

Wow! This app is great. Just what I was looking for. Easy to find my PC at home and stream movies, or transfer files.

2021年03月13日

Camel Games Limited

  

Boring and just drags on and on

2021年03月10日

  

Great idea, but the app it totally buggy. They really need someone to fix it. Endless loading symbols, tons of events showing as new that happened way in the past. I have a Galaxy note20 5g, so I'm pretty sure it's not me.

2021年03月08日

  

Sticks on loading screen at 90% wow trying to put in a support ticket! What a waste of my time.. too many irrelevant questions. I guess my brand new Galaxy note20 5g is just too much.

2021年03月06日

  

love it, but having problems with the license for the expansions. well worth the money.

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年04月27日

Please contact us at support@originatorkids.com and we'll do our best to help.

2019年04月18日
暂无数据