评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

I think this game is really good and you can turn it into anyone you want just there's some ads that you have to watch so then you could do certain things but I think it's overall amazing

2021年07月24日

   (该评论已被删除)

I don't like this game at all I hate it it's so fun it's a game you should never play and not in a bad way but just it's really boring and I hate it

2021年07月19日

   (该评论已被删除)

I'd rather play a different game but I think his overall pretty good

2021年07月19日

  

It's not very ASMR but you can cut off someone's finger in this game which is really fun

2021年07月19日

  

It's so inappropriate I hate it

2021年07月19日

  

It's okay but I would rather play a different

2021年07月19日

  

It's like real slime I love it

2021年07月19日

   (该评论已被删除)

I'm in love with this game it is so fun because you can mix and match with any type of thing you want to do but you can't do pants or shoes because they don't have the bottom part of the girl but yeah it's really fun I recommend you always playing it and if you don't you're missing out on a lot

2021年07月19日

  

It's not that fun it's really easy

2021年07月19日

  

It's really tough I don't recommend playing it it's the worst game ever and you may think that oh it's just a ball game but no there's actually he little cutscenes of YouTube and it's a laurenzie sides videos which is really good I love florenzie side

2021年07月19日

Serkan Özyılmaz

  

Game is so amazing and it has a little bit of difficulty I love rise up

2021年07月19日

  

I support this game and I think it's really cool this game is amazing and I love it so I don't know why you guys think it's crashing (ʘᴗʘ✿)(ʘᴗʘ✿)(ʘᴗʘ✿)(ʘᴗʘ✿)(ʘᴗʘ✿)(ʘᴗʘ✿)(ʘᴗʘ✿)(ʘᴗʘ✿)(ʘᴗʘ✿)(ʘᴗʘ✿)👼👼🏻👼😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻💚

2021年07月19日

  

It's super easy I need it to be harder

2021年07月08日

  

This game is amazing there's just one twist to it and that is that you can save the wallpaper and I thought it was like as background so there would be little things pictures of what I mean but it's not it actually it saves the world paper on the tablet

2021年07月08日
暂无数据