评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Dreadlocks Mobile

  

An amazing experience recommend to all I want more worlds pls make more I live it and you will too thank you for reading this

2021年12月12日

  

The games fun there are fun and interesting puzzles to solve but the puzzles are hard so it's nice they gave us hints

2021年11月12日

  

Fun but I think it should have hints

2021年11月12日

  

fun game

2021年10月25日

Philipp Stollenmayer

   (该评论已被删除)

Love the wackyness, love the weirdness

2021年10月25日

Philipp Stollenmayer

  

Fun and addictive

2021年10月25日

Martin Magni

  

Love,love,love it. Buying this game was like the best choice of my life, it has a wide variety of mini games which are fun. BUY this game if you want a good experience

2021年10月25日

  

Goooooood

2021年10月16日

Kotoba Games

   (该评论已被删除)

Fuuun

2021年10月16日

   (该评论已被删除)

Goood

2021年10月16日

  

Good but it has short and not many levels but it's got good music in it

2021年10月16日

RobTop Games

   (该评论已被删除)

Simply amazing

2021年10月16日

Vladimir Beletsky

  

I love this beautiful game and it never had any glitches on me and I love this amazing story telling

2021年02月20日

Arnold Rauers

  

Wow an amazing game, that's all I got to say

2021年01月29日

Arnold Rauers

   (该评论已被删除)

The game is soooooooo fun the only thing I can say is if you can get the game get it

2021年01月15日

Arnold Rauers

  

The game is soooooooo fun the only thing I can say is if you can get the game get it

2021年01月15日

Ubisoft Entertainment

  

It's a hole lot of fun playing as a shark in the world in us it is strange but that is why it's fun

2021年01月02日

North Star Games

  

This is not what I expected

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月21日

Hello Kenzo! It seems as if there may have been some miscommunication with the way we advertised the game. Can you share with us what you expected? How did your experience deviate from the promotional text you read and the images you saw?

2020年11月20日

North Star Games

  

This is not what I expected

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年11月21日

Hello Kenzo! It seems as if there may have been some miscommunication with the way we advertised the game. Can you share with us what you expected? How did your experience deviate from the promotional text you read and the images you saw?

2020年11月20日

  

I like this game because it is realistic. I like this game because it has puzzles. I like the cute characters.

2020年01月18日
暂无数据