评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Good app for renting and buying movies.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月21日

Hi, thanks for your review. We are pleased that you like our service. Enjoy CHILI! See you soon

2021年09月20日

PaddyPower PLC

  

Good bingo app competitive prices in all the rooms and has a free bingo bingo room from 12pm to 6pm.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月03日

Hi there! Thanks for rating us so highly, your feedback is warmly welcomed! Hope you have a nice day, Thanks Paddy Power.

2021年09月20日
DPD

DPD UK

  

Good delivery company, very good app for tracking parcels, updates are frequent, like what number deliveries are before you, 30 minute delivery text and "your next" text and regular updates on the app.

2021年09月20日

   (该评论已被删除)

Good app for tracking parcels

2021年09月20日

LEGO System A/S

  

Good app for using "powered up" (motor) option to animate my Lego builds like the rollercoaster model with a motor and battery hub attached.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月20日

We're so glad to hear you like the app, thank you for letting us know! 🤩✨ We wish you a bricktastic time motorizing your builds with the app. 😊⚙
- Manouk, LEGO® Customer Service

2021年09月20日

  

Good bingo app with a free bingo room.

2021年09月20日

PaddyPower PLC

  

Good easy to use app.

2021年01月22日

Media Applications Technologies for the BBC

  

Good accurate forecasts.

2020年08月07日

Hermes Parcelnet Ltd

  

Excellent service thank you! 👍

2020年06月25日

Mecca Bingo Ltd

  

Mecca's bingo site is easy to use, the 1 penny rooms are my favourite and value for money, I like the 10 pence rooms when firecracker is playing as there are some good prizes on offer, which is good if you get a winning ticket! I haven't had one yet but fingers crossed.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年06月11日

Hi Tim, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for Mecca Bingo! We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us and hope that you continue to enjoy playing with Mecca Bingo. Kind regards, Mecca Bingo Team

2020年06月07日

Mecca Bingo Ltd

  

Mecca's bingo site is easy to use, the 1 penny rooms are my favourite and value for money, I like the 10 pence rooms when firecracker is playing as there are some good prizes on offer, which is good if you get a winning ticket! I haven't had one yet but fingers crossed.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年06月11日

Hi Tim, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for Mecca Bingo! We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us and hope that you continue to enjoy playing with Mecca Bingo. Kind regards, Mecca Bingo Team

2020年06月07日

  

Great game.

2020年02月20日
暂无数据