专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点
评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

It sticks far too much, when I go to do quests or build something it sticks and freezes I am going to take it out until it is fixed

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月27日

Thank you for taking the time to review our game. We are sorry that you have experienced an issue. We understand how frustrating that can be. Please consider contacting our support team at snoopy@pixowl.com and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Regards, The Pixowl Team

2021年07月27日

  

Freezes constantly.. uninstalling until you fix it.. tried to play again months later.. still the same problem. I'll play Zynga..NO problem with it I honestly don't understand why you people don't fix this.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月12日

Hello Bill, thanks for leaving a comment and we’re sorry to hear that you’ve encountered this problem. Could you please send more details to support@monopoly-poker.com? We will take it from there!
Kind regards, MONOPOLY Poker Support Team

2021年06月13日

   (该评论已被删除)

Low payout for the spins.. you get stuck with one gold and can't watch vids for free then. Very mediocre game

2021年03月07日

  

It's a pretty good game but they need less getting money and more of the rewards on the spins

2021年02月19日

  

Won't open.. I've tried many times.. still happening and it won't update either.. I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling..no customer service answer

2021年02月13日

  

Good game.. can get fustrating but worth getting.. I'm enjoying it.. level in the 700's.. just takes patience on the hard ones

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年12月14日

Thank you for pointing this out. Your feedback is really valuable to us. Good luck with difficult levels!

2020年12月13日

  

Love this game

2020年10月10日
暂无数据