评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Level Infinite

  

Cringe but still mid

2022年07月27日

  

All i see is a black screen

2022年07月08日

  

Boy oh boy do i remember this

2022年07月01日

Kitka Games

  

Oops

2022年07月01日

SYBO Games

  

Cool map

2022年07月01日

TwentySeven

  

Melon

2022年06月18日
OuO

elPatrixF

  

Cute af

2022年06月10日

HyperBeard

  

Gay

2022年06月10日

HyperBeard

  

Gay

2022年06月10日

SYBO Games

  

Idc about pride month

2022年06月07日

Paradyme Games

   (该评论已被删除)

Planet go boom

2022年05月22日

  

*hogriders incoming*

2022年05月15日

  

*hogriders incoming*

2022年05月15日

Level Infinite

  

Cringe but still good

2022年05月10日

DaniDevStuff

  

Add sex

2022年05月07日

DaniDevStuff

  

Where karlson devlog?

2022年05月07日

DaniDevStuff

  

Where karlson devlog?

2022年05月07日

  

Don't make it pay to win and im using 5 stars so you can see this please make it playable for free to play players

2022年05月07日

KRAFTON, Inc.

  

ඞඞAMONGUSඞඞ😱😱😱

2022年05月07日

KRAFTON, Inc.

  

ඞඞAMONGUSඞඞ😱😱😱

2022年05月07日

Roblox Corporation

  

There's a bug where the camera glitches and instead of moving the camera it zooms out/in also there is and also also i can't join any servers when i try to it goes back to the loading screen

2022年05月04日

Roblox Corporation

  

There's a bug where the camera glitches and instead of moving the camera it zooms out/in also there is and also also i can't join any servers when i try to it goes back to the loading screen

2022年05月04日

  

It's a game, a good one that is

2022年04月28日

  

It's a game, a good one that is

2022年04月28日

Garena Mobile Private

  

Y'all just stupid sayin it lagging maybe because you're phone isn't strong Enough 💁 edit: i was wrong

2022年04月28日

Garena Mobile Private

  

Y'all just stupid sayin it lagging maybe because you're phone isn't strong Enough 💁 edit: i was wrong

2022年04月28日

  

Pluto

2022年04月21日

  

Pluto

2022年04月21日

  

Its really boring everytime i get in a match i immediatly die the controlls are unresponsive bunch of hackers and you cant even get a kill without bomb and knife i hate this game

2022年04月09日

COGNOSPHERE PTE. LTD.

  

Gambling

2022年04月09日
暂无数据