评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

FIVE-BN GAMES

  

Great game but has too many puzzles to solve

2022年07月19日

FIVE-BN GAMES

  

Awesome game Each game is more challenging than the one before.

2022年07月14日

FIVE-BN GAMES

  

This game is awesome. Not only challenging but also entertaining. Can't wait to get to game number 6. Love it.

2022年07月02日

FIVE-BN GAMES

  

Loved playing the first two and this game is more challenging. Can't wait to start the next ones.

2022年06月11日

FIVE-BN GAMES

  

Loved playing the first two and this game is more challenging. Can't wait to start the next ones.

2022年06月11日

FIVE-BN GAMES

  

Very challenging

2022年05月26日

FIVE-BN GAMES

  

Very challenging

2022年05月26日

Tactile Games

  

Lots of fun and very challenging.

2021年12月17日

Tactile Games

  

Lots of fun and very challenging.

2021年12月17日

  

Keeps your mind alert

2021年05月18日

  

As I am no longer able to drive it is a pleasure knowing I can order items to be delivered to my door for my pet. Thank you for this convienance.

2021年04月09日

  

I will be reading a story and it will stop and I will find that it has taken me back to the beginning So frustrating.

2021年03月31日

  

I will be reading a story and it will stop and I will find that it has taken me back to the beginning So frustrating.

2021年03月31日

  

Hard to figure whether it was the game or an ad for another game

2021年01月21日

  

Hard to figure whether it was the game or an ad for another game

2021年01月21日

  

Really love this app as my eye sight is not the best anymore. Love listening to Gods word. Thank you so much. God Bless.

2019年09月26日

Better Life - Color and Draw

  

would rather color the color I want

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年07月12日

Really thanks for your practical suggestion, we'll value it and try to improve Paint By Number. If you have any idea or suggestion, please feel free to tell us at paint_support@dailyinnovation.biz. We'll try to do better and bring you the BEST coloring experience!

2019年07月11日
暂无数据