评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Pos game , ad raped, own it...

2022年04月16日

Fireproof Games

  

Beautiful in every way, challenging, graphic beauty, storyline awesome, and game play great. Just finished, more,more,more... update, glad I forgot so I could play again, heart and soul developers, thanks again

2022年02月23日

Fireproof Games

  

Good,involving,cool game. Update, second time around, glad I forgot so I could play again, great work devs, charge more, I would.

2022年02月16日

Fireproof Games

  

Excellent, ended too quickly.. update, I was glad my memory is not that sharp, enjoyed playing it again.Just got through with #3 also. Great work devs!

2022年02月12日

Fireproof Games

  

Totally immersed in this game. Don't want it to end. Thank you devs,great work.

2022年02月10日

NovaSoft Interactive

  

Apologies for my inappropriate remarks. Great game . Kudos devs.

2022年01月26日

  

You're right! my bad.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月25日

Ads appear a maximum of every 3.5 minutes in the first half of the game. After that ads ramp up after a warning that you have technically reached the end of the free game. I think I'm being pretty fair. The free version is meant to be a demo, but you can play the entire thing for free. The paid version is just $2.99 - less than a Starbucks. :)

2022年01月25日

Mattel163 Limited

  

Nice game

2022年01月12日

Seiko Epson Corporation

  

So far, perfect ; my android runs everything. Thanks guys!

2021年10月24日

  

Just the right amount of everything, I think, clues,help, puzzles .. adept to train to thought process pattern for layout progression great.

2021年10月19日

NovaSoft Interactive

  

Good graphics, nice format think I'll stick around .

2021年10月16日

TINYSOFT - slots, slot machines & casino games

   (该评论已被删除)

Pretty cool

2021年09月11日

Playcus Limited

  

Great app , thanks!

2021年06月09日

  

May you create yourself a suppository with your ads.

2021年06月04日

A-Star Software LLC

  

The perfect game, thanks devs.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年02月26日

Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We really appreciate your feedback. We have worked hard to create an experience that our players will love, and we're so glad to see that you've been having fun with the game. Please feel free to reach out to us with any features you’d like to see. Thank you for playing!

2021年02月20日

  

I had to uninstall the game due to repeated crashes, you can keep your 6 dollars even tho I haven't played 24 hrs. Too bad, was ok game.

2020年10月27日

Armor Games

  

Too many bullshot ads, gimme a break.

2020年09月28日

Armor Games

  

Too many bullshot ads, gimme a break.

2020年09月28日

Fireproof Games

  

Excellent, ended too quickly..

2020年08月30日

  

Good, alarm has saved me several times, thanks. 😎

2020年08月03日

  

Perfect, I love it. Thanks guys!

2020年08月02日

Wonder People Co.,Ltd.

  

Great! ... ( there, is that better??)

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年06月15日

Greetings from Wonder People!
We are sorry to hear you feel this way about our game.
Please let us know any details you would like to share with us through the in-app customer service feature on 'Settings' →'Support'→'Contact Us'.
Thanks!

2020年07月14日

  

Fun game

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年03月28日

Thank you for being such an amazing user! Bringing you joy is our biggest goal.

2020年03月27日

mnoGoApps | Quiz & Trivia Games

   (该评论已被删除)

Great, informative fun.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年03月25日

Hello Joe Buckley! Thank you so much for the superb review. Have a wonderful day!

2020年03月24日

Rovio Entertainment Corporation

   (该评论已被删除)

I don't want you to misinterpret this .... F*UCK Y*U.

2020年02月06日

AppQuantum

  

Good game but locks up on my android.

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年12月30日

Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the game does not work properly. You could try to clear the cache, restart the device and ensure that enough memory is available. We also recommend switching to 30 FPS mode in the Settings. We hope one of these works for you. If not, please contact us at help@playquantum.com Thanks!

2019年12月29日

Oddworld Inhabitants Inc

  

Boring ..., its also against ,, my policy,, not to give a good rating when you wont give me a refund.

2019年04月27日

Oddworld Inhabitants Inc

  

Boring ..., its also against ,, my policy,, not to give a good rating when you wont give me a refund.

2019年04月27日

  

Maybe later after bugs are fixed

2019年04月16日

  

cool

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年03月02日

Thank you for your review.
Remember, at Tophatter, you can earn Store Credit by sharing our app with your friends. To learn a please go to the following link: https://tinyurl.com/yc8swt28

2019年02月27日
暂无数据