评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间
This app is so BORING

  

To developer response: false. I’ve hearted 4 people, and there was no indication that we matched nor do they appear in the Matches list. 3 matches a day. You can’t see any of your received likes unless you pay an audaciously obscene amount of money or wait who knows how long for them to pop up in happy hour. Anybody you like may not even see your like for days at a time. Forget about using a Power Move; it puts your profile in the next batch, but who’s to say the person is going to log in that very next day and see you before you disappear? I consider myself a patient person, but who has time for any of this?? I’d rather meet people on bumble and hinge and make instant connections. Matter of fact, I found 2 guys on bumble the same day I signed up, and we’re having great conversations. This app is nothing but a glorified, elitist app trying to justify its high price tag, and I won’t fall for it. I feel bad for anyone actually spending car payments on this thing.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月24日

Hello Leah - Thanks for taking the time to write a review. First off, your daily Batch is a combination of Prospects you are seeing first and who Hearted you first. The Likes You tab is a perk for Investors. When you Heart someone or even Powermove them we try to put you in their next Batch. However, we cannot control or guarantee when users log in and vote. If they don't vote on you then you will continue to reappear in their Batch until they do. Feel free to reach out to support@theleague.com if you have any questions or concerns.

2022年06月24日
This app is so BORING

   (该评论已被删除)

To developer response: false. I’ve hearted 4 people, and there was no indication that we matched nor do they appear in the Matches list.
3 matches a day. You can’t see any of your received likes unless you pay an audaciously obscene amount of money or wait who knows how long for them to pop up in happy hour. Anybody you like may not even see your like for days at a time. Forget about using a Power Move; it puts your profile in the next batch, but who’s to say the person is going to log in that very next day and see you before you disappear? I consider myself a patient person, but who has time for any of this?? I’d rather meet people on bumble and hinge and make instant connections. Matter of fact, I found 2 guys on bumble the same day I signed up, and we’re having great conversations. This app is nothing but a glorified, elitist app trying to justify its high price tag, and I won’t fall for it. I feel bad for anyone actually spending car payments on this thing. In response to developer response: not true. I’ve clicked heart on three people, and there was no indication that we matched, nor do they show up in my match list.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月22日

Hello Leah - Thanks for taking the time to write a review. First off, your daily Batch is a combination of Prospects you are seeing first and who Hearted you first. The Likes You tab is a perk for Investors. When you Heart someone or even Powermove them we try to put you in their next Batch. However, we cannot control or guarantee when users log in and vote. If they don't vote on you then you will continue to reappear in their Batch until they do. Feel free to reach out to support@theleague.com if you have any questions or concerns.

2022年06月22日
This app is so BORING

   (该评论已被删除)

3 matches a day. You can’t see any of your received likes unless you pay an audaciously obscene amount of money or wait who knows how long for them to pop up in happy hour. Anybody you like may not even see your like for days at a time. Forget about using a Power Move; it puts your profile in the next batch, but who’s to say the person is going to log in that very next day and see you before you disappear? I consider myself a patient person, but who has time for any of this?? I’d rather meet people on bumble and hinge and make instant connections. Matter of fact, I found 2 guys on bumble the same day I signed up, and we’re having great conversations. This app is nothing but a glorified, elitist app trying to justify its high price tag, and I won’t fall for it. I feel bad for anyone actually spending car payments on this thing.

2022年06月17日

Happy Money, Inc.

Face ID useless

  

What’s the point of Face ID if I have to still login with my email and password. 🙄

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年04月20日

Thanks again for your feedback. We passed it along to our product team, and the latest update of the app should address your concerns. We’ve fixed issues with Touch ID and biometric login. We hope this addresses the issues! If you have any other feedback, please let us know. We are always looking to improve the app.

2022年04月14日
Customer service is trash

  

Tried to cancel my membership before the free trial ended because it didn’t fit my needs, but they make it extra difficult to. You can’t do it through the app. If you try to do it through the bot, you get an error message. So you have to contact customer service. I had to wait days for a rep to finally cancel my account but they already charged me. Refused to refund me. The rep Jorge then sent me off and ended our email conversation by telling me I can contact customer service again for assistance. Never using this app again.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年02月12日

Hello, we're sorry to hear about your difficulties with cancelation. Can you please get back in touch with our customer service at https://help.ableapp.com/en/articles/5756354-get-help-from-able-support ? We would like to see what happened there and assist you with your request. Thank you.

2022年02月11日

Playdots, Inc.

Fun game, but what’s up with the power-up change?

  

During a game, we used to be able to purchase one power up, but now we’re forced to purchase 3 at a time??

2021年12月28日
What kind of app is this lol

  

Now, I haven’t been on tinder in a very long time (switched over to hinge - much better interactive experience and UI). Just decided to randomly hop on here and this app has changed, man. Now you have to shell out $40 to see even a pic of who likes you? $40?? Seriously??? LOL. People, don’t do this to yourselves. Switch to Hinge which allows you to view your potential matches 100% free of charge. Tinder, if you seriously want to one-up the competition, you’ve gotta stop this wild, money grabbing scheme you’re doing here. This is absurd. Deleting my account right after this review.

2021年08月18日
Cute but glitchy

  

Cute and unique idea, but the app is glitchy; videos will sporadically either buffer or sound will not work.

2020年11月12日
Dope app, ridiculous price point

  

After being forced to sign up for a trial, with the full intent of canceling it after checking out the contents, I must say the filters are pretty dope. Very unique filters and effects that would definitely make your photos way more interesting. However, take off a star because of their pricing. There is no way on earth I’m spending 20 dollars a MONTH on this app. The developers should try their hand at comedy because they’re funny af for that absurd price. As much as I’d love to add a Polaroid frame with some text or a mirror effect to my pic, I’ll stick with the plethora of apps that are either free or a small fraction of the price than what these developers are asking for Prequel. Next!

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年05月25日

Hi! Free trial is entirely optional and offers to try out Prequel Gold. You can skip it and go straight to the free version. More information about the subscription and the trial can be found at Settings - About Subscription in our app. If you have any questions feel free to contact us at support@prequelapp.com or via Settings - Send Feedback. We will be happy to help.

2020年05月25日

Disney

Nice

  

Cool app, good content. Only gripe is sound level is low.

2019年11月14日
暂无数据