评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Absolutely best!

  

I've tried them all and this is the absolute best app when it comes to UX. The balance between complexity and usability is just right and - despite the price - I'm very happy with it.

2021年05月09日

Revolut Ltd

more crap everyday

   (该评论已被删除)

more and more crap is pushed to the ui everyday. with no option to hide it!
market news, charities, what's next? circus you should follow?

2021年04月01日
crap

   (该评论已被删除)

leaves a folder in your icloud that cannot be removed.

2020年12月14日

Revolut Ltd

worse with every release

  

It's getting worse and worse with every release. Packed with lots of unrelated stuff (it has news now) and tons of bugs. Constant problems with simple payments. Just a lot of nagging to get premium.

2020年10月22日

Enpass Technologies Private Limited

ffs!!!

  

I paid for all apps (pro version). I dont want to register. Now I have to libe with the f* banner prompting me to register!!! Thank you!

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年11月25日

Hi,
Apologies for the bad experience.
The purpose of registration with Enpass is all about linking your purchase with a valid email address. Registration is not mandatory but there is no harm in doing that. Registration is a simple and password-less process which makes you eligible to use your purchases across the devices. Please go through this FAQ to know more and write to us at support@enpass.io for any concerns.
Thanks!

2019年11月20日
Rozczarowanie

  

Grałem w gwinta w wiedzminie. To była taka fajna gra. Szybka, prosta i wciągająca. To tutaj to nic innego jak typowy klikacz: klikasz i czekasz na animacje. Nie idzie w to grac!

2019年10月29日
Useless and doesn't work!

  

The dark theme doesn't work, the responsive sidebar doesn't work, so there is nothing "better" than the native Whatsapp client. Waste of money!

2019年10月02日
Just loading...

  

No play just watching the cut scenes, animations and loading screens. Waste of time!

2019年04月19日
Not compatible

  

Description says it works on this ipad but when it starts - after 2 minutes of loading it said it’s incompatible...

2019年03月28日
ads

  

Using kids to make 5 cents...

2019年02月27日
Crashes

  

Downloaded. 5 min of loading screen. Crashed. Deleted.

2018年11月11日

Chain Reaction Games LLC

location & camera to play a game?

  

seriously? do you want access to my lan too? ffs!

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年09月10日

The camera is used for the AR part of the game and location is used for another puzzle (based on how you move, not a specific location).

2018年09月10日

PlayStation Mobile Inc.

completely unusable

  

it was barely usable before the social-crap-update. now it’s not. 1 thing that I needed was to browse the shop and buy games. it’s extremely slow, freezes crashes and turns the phone into a hot plate.

2017年11月18日
Nice

  

Game

2014年07月01日
Fantastic app

  

One of the best apps in store!

2012年07月24日
暂无数据