评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Waitlist causes lack of users

  

As a woman you’ll get a match once a week with a total dud

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月06日

Hello Wooye - each user has their own unique experience while on The League. You are welcome to contact support@theleague.com if you would an agent to offer feedback on your Profile and make suggestions as to how you might increase your Match Rate. Thank you.

2022年07月01日
Started charging long time users

  

Kicked me out of the app then made me pay a subscription fee to log back in

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年04月09日

Hi, we are sorry to hear that you are experiencing this issue. Have you tried these steps? https://unumdesign.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360057951572-Why-isn-t-my-Elite-plan-working-. If the issue still persists, kindly send us an email with a screenshot at support@unum.la.

2022年04月04日

Pinterest

Turning into Tik tok

  

I wish it didn’t automatically play videos every 20 seconds now while I’m just trying to look at pictures and listen to my music.

2021年10月10日

Robinhood Markets, Inc.

Now they’re deleting reviews too

  

Manipulating the market and deleting our bad reviews

2021年02月02日
Holds money then takes a cut

  

Holds your money for weeks at a time for no reason then takes a huge cut of it

2020年12月06日

Cengage Learning

You can’t search for a page number

  

If you want to get to a page you have to scroll all the way to it.

2020年02月05日

SoundCloud Global Limited & Co KG

I love SoundCloud, but every time I try to open, it says “waiting”

  

Every time I go to open the app, the app is updating or something and it says “waiting”.

2019年11月13日

AMZN Mobile LLC

Returns are a huge hassle

  

They don’t let you mail it back, you either have to schedule a pick up or drop off of your item. The app is also hard to navigate, you can only move backwards and forwards out of the categories. Too linear

2019年09月02日
Annoying and not user friendly

  

They play the national newscast between every podcast that you actually WANT to listen to. Even if you don’t want to hear the national newscast. Also, the intros to the podcasts are way too long and irrelevant, and they have too many ads. The reporters seem young, inexperienced and overly informal and awkward. I’m constantly having to look down at my phone while driving to fast forward.

2019年08月16日

Microsoft Corporation

I miss important emails marked as spam or “other”

  

I constantly miss important emails from my professors because the app automatically organizes incoming mail into spam and another inbox called “other”. I wish I could just log into my outlook email on the Apple mail app.

2018年11月20日
They take your earnings

  

You have to use your earnings to pay for the persons shipping and they also take a major cut of the sale for every item.

2018年09月09日

Apartment List, Inc.

Won’t calculate your commute

  

If you give them a filter for the maximum commute you can make from a certain location like work or school, it won’t give you the exact distance or time. It will only say for example, greater than thirty minutes, and you will have to look it up yourself on maps for each apartment or house they give you

2018年07月26日
暂无数据