评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Vodacom

Slow and inefficient

  

While this app is more convenient to use than dialling *111# to buy data and check balances, the app takes more than 5 minutes to open and load and usually doesn't connect, especially when I have no data (the app is supposed to work without using data).
It's so frustrating and really disappointing. But still the better way to check my balances.

2020年10月02日

Varsity Vibe (Pty) Ltd

So many problems

  

I used to have the problem where I would have to sign in each time I enter the app. Now I tried to open it and the logo home screen is the only thing I see. I updated the app, same thing. Deleted and re-installed it, same thing. I turned my wifi off and used data - immediately opened and I could log in.
Now I am trying to get a Superbalist code and it just said Already Redeemed when I haven't.
Thank you for redesigning - it looks amazing now and easier to find deals.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年07月13日

Hey tinachristoxo! Sorry for taking so long to get back to you - your review got lost somehow :| This doesn't sound right at all! Please can you drop us an email at support@varsityvibe.co.za (if you haven't already) and we can help get this sorted for you :D

2020年06月18日
Fun

  

It's a fun game but I prefer classic solitaire.

2020年05月16日

Lion Studios

Average

  

I play this boring game when I have a boring movie in the background

2020年04月27日
Fun but starting to glitch

  

I really enjoyed playing this game. I like that there's the goal of decorating the kid's room and the animations are really cute. But after a while it has started to freeze after I complete the chores and I don't get the continue button. When I restart the app I have lost the progress and don't earn any coins.

2020年04月05日
Addictive!

  

A first the game is a little slow and repetitive after each tower upgrade, but I just got to time travel and it makes it so fun. Definitely enjoy coming back after a few hours and seeing how much cash has been collected. The characters are also really cute! Love Billy Jean's sound effects.

2020年04月04日

Playgendary Limited

Deleted due to too many ads.

  

I enjoyed playing this game but deleted it due to the ads. There is an add after every picture and then more when you need a hint

2020年04月04日
Better than Apple Keyboard

  

I used swiftkey for years and when apple added the swipe feature I tried it and deleted swiftkey. Big mistake. Swiftkey remembers things like your email address or username so you don’t have to type it out every time. It is just by far the best keyboard. Also with switching between languages it won’t autocorrect you!

2020年02月20日
Very Unique

  

I love Bazaart, I use it so often and it does the job flawlessly. It is very unique and helps me achieve things in my photos that no other app does. My most used photo app on my iPhone.

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年05月02日

Thank you so much for your lovely comment, we really appreciate it!

2018年05月02日
So fun

  

This app is great, it has more songs and features than the other piano apps and the system of leveling up and getting coins makes it great to play. Other apps aren't generous with coins and then you can't buy new songs. This app it worth it

2018年01月27日
Worth a try!

  

I really love Tinder, it is a lot of fun and been using it for years! Usually excellent service but lately it has been glitching. Please, we need an update or something! It makes my phone crash.

2017年12月29日

Olson Applications Limited

Good

  

I have enjoyed using this app so far but need to use it more to see how much is accessible for free. So far so good and seeing results!

2017年11月12日

BitMango, Inc.

Love

  

I love this game it's so much fun and can play a quick level any time of the day.

2017年07月18日
So efficient

  

I really recommend trying this app out - it is a lot more informative and accurate than other tracker apps. I have so loved using this app - tracking my period symptoms and using the calendar and prediction has helped a lot with getting in touch with my body and health. When I was dealing with some health issues recently I could go back on my calendar to look at my previous periods and saw some changes. Also just noticing the symptoms I put in every month has helped me become more familiar with my cycle and what is normal and abnormal for me.

2017年07月13日
Good

  

I really enjoy using this app. It is so easy to use and the tools are simple but just what I need. Definitely worth a try.

2017年02月12日
So effective

  

Awesome app, so smart and well-designed. Amazing job! I am using it to maintain my French from school and my sister is learning Spanish. So much fun too.

2016年11月15日
Awesome

  

So much fun!! I love it

2015年12月29日
One of a kind

  

I love this app, just wish it would work for landscape pictures! It's so useful when I get a cute snap from my boyfriend and want to remove the tags to use it as a wallpaper. Or if someone has a nice Snapchat Story and you want to save the picture.

2015年12月19日

Ludic Side Tecnologia da Informacao LTDA

So fun

  

Mr Square and the characters are so cute! My boyfriend and I love playing this

2015年10月30日
Awesome!

  

I just downloaded this app and I have used it once but it is really amazing! Give it a try, it is truly great and the images come out fantastic!

2014年05月01日
Useful

  

This app is very clever and extremely helpful. I would recommend it to every woman, young and old. It is a must have.

2013年08月29日

Instagram, Inc.

My Life

  

Like air, IG is my life!!!! Is there an eleven star rating option?

2013年05月14日

Super Basic, LLC.

I Heart You!

  

Love this app, thank you. Nice and easy to use layout! :)

2013年03月12日

BeFunky Inc

Best Filter App!!!

  

I really love this free app! It has such amazing filters and frames and makes my pics look awesome. Thank you for making a worth-while app! I don't think I would use it as an alternative to Instagram but it is my go-to photo editor! :)

2012年12月29日

VIDEO EDITOR PTE. LTD.

Awesome!

  

This app is so cool!!! Although it's similar to Another “Insta” app, you have taken it to the next level. Thank you!!

2012年10月12日
暂无数据