评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Ninja Kiwi

No Tutorial or Info

  

This game has not tutorial. I have no idea what the satellite locations do or how to use them. Need help.

2021年09月08日

RED GAMES CO, LLC

Slow

  

Game moves slow. Animations take too long. Back button requires multiple hits to move back multiple steps, instead of press and hold.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年08月25日

We're sorry to hear you're encountering some issues with the app! We'd like to take a look at what's going on and send you some troubleshooting steps that may help with this. You can reach our support team at support@solitairestories.zendesk.com

2021年08月21日
No dice

  

App won't download. Nokia should have informed users of the branding change. Wasted 20 mins today trying to figure out where my app went and trying to download this new one.

2017年06月22日

Inside the field apps sl

Features are locked until reviewing

  

Just let me use it! And you have to pay for premium, otherwise there is a watermark.

2017年04月22日

HIPSTER WHALE

Ok game - unacceptable load time

  

This game is fun enough, but it takes way too long to open. I would say that it's 3x slower than most other games. Given that this game is not resource-intensive, I don't know what gives. I'm on the newest device with the newest software. The developers are just miss the mark.

2015年09月14日

Kickstand Technology LLC

Clean app, just wish it did more

  

This app is clean and easy to use, but I am looking for an app to help me plan when to drive my car or bike for commuting. I wish it gave me an am/pm view for each day. Since I toggle vehicles at work, I have to decide when leaving work which vehicle to take home, and then use in the am. I would give it 5 stars if it simply had a few more options.

2012年12月04日

Mobile Deluxe

Game lacks vision

  

What's the point of coins? I have millions, but they are worthless now that I have played for more then one week. The map is too small. Coming soon is unacceptable. Things take too long and the game is reliant on in game purchases to be functional. Too bad to, because the mini games are kinda fun, even though the touch controls don't work vet well.

2012年10月28日

Alberto Garcia Hierro

Fantastic waste of time

  

I love reading rage comics. This app is easy to use and navigate. True story.

2012年01月07日
暂无数据