Tophatter: Win Fun Discounts

Deals on electronics & jewelry
中国
开发者
Tophatter, Inc.
App ID
分类
购物
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年09月03日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.54

140468个评分

5
104290
4
21007
3
7899
2
2234
1
5038
所有版本评分
4.54

150722个评分

5
111616
4
22699
3
8312
2
2443
1
5652

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Addictive

By NDGirl78   

Lots of options, carfully read all descriptions

2021.09.26 13:57:34
Awesome

By M.Southern   

I really like this app i win all kinds of cool things in my bids it’s really fun🤑

2021.09.25 07:17:52
Simple

By l.hix22189   

Tophatter is simple and easy to use and has great items

2021.09.24 12:19:01
love it

By 1 willooow   

love it!

2021.09.24 09:52:50
Fair

By Montana Consulting   

A lot of items are low quality but on occasion you can get a really great buy. Often the picture is somewhat misleading and it take two months to get your item

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年03月19日

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and support. If you experience any trouble with your orders, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team vi email https://tophatter.com/support/contact

2021.09.24 08:58:49
Thumbs up

By LoveLeighof4   

I really enjoy this site and have had only one that I wasn’t happy with. I have had this since 2015 I believe. Recommend this site for everyone.

2021.09.24 01:56:37
Bang for your buck

By sassyasiwant   

There is a lot of products on this site. Some I have little or no use for but then there are things you never seen before that are amazing and you never have to pay more then you want because it’s a bid system and you can stop and wait for the item to come up again. There has been several things I bought to try and then went back and bought a few more for gifts because they worked that great.
Love the site.

2021.09.23 22:38:29
Review

By redrussell42   

Totally absolutely LOVE TOPHATTER!!!!

2021.09.23 09:19:42
Tophatter

By !!Thanks!   

It’s cool

2021.09.23 06:10:16
Love

By lisawynn   

Some stuff is pretty ghetto but they give your money back if you don’t like it that’s why I love this app

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年08月19日

Hi lisawynn,
Thank you for your review. If for any reason you would like to return items, see details on Buyer Protection? Here https://tinyurl.com/yy6m335d. Buyer Protection allows the return of an item up to 30 days from delivery.
Respectfully,
Angelique

2021.09.23 04:44:02
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13