TalkU: Unlimited Calls + Texts

Phone Numbers for Call & Text
中国
开发者 变更历史
Newtone Communications Inc
App ID
分类
社交
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年11月05日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.62
4.6

21821个评分

5
17544
4
2225
3
941
2
294
1
817
所有版本评分
4.62
4.6

23541个评分

5
18903
4
2443
3
1005
2
312
1
878

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Deduction of money without providing phone number

By Reesey2824   

I subscribed for a Canadian number and $4.99 was deducted from my balance immediately and I wasn’t given the number, I’ve tried every possible way it’s not giving me my number.
Are you guys thieves ?

2022.06.28 21:56:46
I JUST WANT TO UNSUBSCRIBE PLEASE!!!

By Your Favorite Cali Girl 💋   

Stop robbing me of my hard earned cash every week when I’ve clearly deleted the app in its entirety. If you spend one more dime of my hard earned money. you’ll definitely be hearing from my attorneys & best believe, ppl are ALWAYS willing to jump on the bandwagon. Tootles.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月28日

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. If you don't need the subscription, you need to cancel it in App store. In order to solve your problem, please send email to support@talkyou.me, we will get back to you soon. Thank you.

2022.06.27 06:14:33
"TalkU" .app

By nw_solutions_mx   

feel like its just a scam for personal info

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月28日

Hi, sorry for any inconvenience. TalkU takes every user's privacy seriously. If you have any problem, please contact support@talkyou.me, we will get back to you soon. Thank you!

2022.06.27 02:53:13
They don’t give you credits for your help- watching video

By x.ch,?&;$   

Waste of time and no credits for watching video. Don’t download! Save time and memory! Don’t download

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月27日

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Please send email with details to support@talkyou.me, that can help us locate your issue and solve it. Thank you!

2022.06.24 16:54:44
Easy and Handy

By FloydYes   

Very good option for whose working overseas where access to mobile phone line is not possible, like me from offshore installations

2022.06.22 05:20:05
Terrible

By Angeldavidteran   

This is a horrible app! It’s not worth downloading. There are far and many others that actually work. And that are free to use.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月23日

Hi, sorry that you had such experience. In order to solve your problem, please send email to support@talkyou.me, we will get back to you soon. Thank you!

2022.06.22 03:51:15
Charged me early for free trial

By twall0313   

How are you going to charge me earlier than the days mention for the free trial? I want a refund.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月21日

Hi, sorry for any inconvenience. If you have made free trial, you need to cancel it one day before the renewal date, otherwise it will automatically renew via App store. If you have any problem, please contact support@talkyou.me, we will solve the problem ASAP. Thank you!

2022.06.20 04:09:15
It’s the best app for communication

By Coral3003   

Best ever

2022.06.15 10:58:05
Free And Easy

By callmetalkulover   

Wow this app truly is the best out there ! Quick easy and great quality !!! Super impressed ! CallMeTalkULover

2022.06.13 20:45:27
Credit lies

By titaproba   

You don’t get the credits it says for watching ads or inviting friends. I invited 3 friends, they joined. One even bought credits, mine is still at zero. Watched 3 ads to completion where it said awarded at the top. Still zero credits. The call quality was sub par as well. Not terrible but not great either.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月17日

Hi, sorry that you had such experience. In order to investigate the issue, you please send email with details to support@talkyou.me, our support team will get back to you soon. Thank you for your cooperation.

2022.06.12 22:53:23
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2