专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Instagram

中国
开发者
Instagram, Inc.
App ID
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月14日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.71

410601个评分

5
340475
4
43043
3
15324
2
4334
1
7425
所有版本评分
4.71

467767个评分

5
387540
4
50040
3
17219
2
4799
1
8169

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Reels

By whats the levol   

Why isn’t my Instagram showing any reels but I’ve got the latest version of the app. Even deleted and reinstalled the app but still nothing!

2021.06.15 01:28:44
Ads

By Trist223   

Infested with Ads and its crap

2021.06.14 00:38:54
Improvement

By im making it better   

Y’all should let us edit a picture out after its been posted😭🙌🏼

2021.06.13 20:34:32
Love Insta

By 4 u P   

We love Instagram!!

2021.06.13 01:45:41
Review

By Keizmah   

IG is an excellent platform for reaching out as well as reflecting on so many things. Life is not easy so we find some motivation by reading other people’s stories an how they have overcome

2021.06.13 00:14:52
No bugs have been fixed

By whatthehella   

Instagram doesn’t wAnt to open at all I keep offloading it and reinstalling it like it says I should but after like 20 mins it kicks me out! Tf?!?

2021.06.12 21:27:48
Reels

By LauraOosthuyzen   

Instagram is Amazing but you cant add reels to a collection when you save them but otherwise it’s the best social media platform out there!!

2021.06.12 14:23:08
Shocking

By btc16kin   

The search engine has completely broken.
Upgrade your search, for finding people, this app is a triple A rated app and I can’t even find my friends, come on more like sub pair app.

2021.06.12 13:57:47
Hiding likes feature

By Starface27   

I’ve been trying to remove the hiding likes feature and I don’t get any botton where I can remove this feature can anyone help me I don’t want this feature

2021.06.12 07:21:54
Reels

By yoh ha a   

Doesn’t have reels. I’ve tried to delete and download but I still don’t have reels.

2021.06.11 23:51:54
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 916