专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Instagram

中国
开发者
Instagram, Inc.
App ID
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月14日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.39

522272个评分

5
413321
4
30055
3
12470
2
5211
1
61215
所有版本评分
4.42

580924个评分

5
463568
4
34618
3
14214
2
5732
1
62792

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
البرنامج بيخرج علطول ومش بيفتح

By سوسوسور   

التطبيق بيخرج ومش بيفتح
يدخل لازم التطبيق وانزله تانى بصراحه بقى فيه عيوب كتير

2021.06.20 07:49:05
Following accounts.

By AAD 123   

I have a problem in following accounts. I downloaded the latest update but the problem still persists .

2021.06.20 07:22:12
Update My Instagram

By Rodiiiiiiiiiiiiiii   

My Instagram doesn't update

2021.06.20 05:40:38
Feature not showing

By Reham Abouzeid   

All my friends have the photobooth feature while I don’t and I update my app regularly

2021.06.20 03:37:10
Reels problem

By Monaaa236   

Hi, I have a problem since while and i send you several times and nothing solved.. I can’t post in reels and didn’t appear on app to saw reels!! Any one can help?? Knowing that my application is up to date Hope anyone can solve it asap Thanks

2021.06.19 22:53:46
Thank you for the new option ( hide likes and views)

By noniamalik   

THANKK YOUUU FOR THIS GREAT OPTION TO SAVE THE WORLD FROM THOSE STUPID PEOPLE WHO LIKES AND VIEWS ADDICTED.

2021.06.19 22:52:04
App is not logging on new device

By A.13333   

I logged out from my old device and now i cannot login on my new device and i only can login through the website and i report the issue many times and there is no reply.
I got error message “ sorry there is a problem with your request”
I wish to find a solution as i try many things and nothing work

2021.06.19 20:39:23
App crashing

By Emad eldin   

App is always crashing on my iphone any help

2021.06.19 19:44:31
❤️❤️

By hikkjijk   

❤️❤️

2021.06.19 19:34:08
Palestine 🇵🇸❤️💕💕❤️

By a infernum 46475   

U support Israel and u are saying Palestine is TERRORIST u deserve 5- stars stop supporting Israel ..FREE PALESTINE 🇵🇸

2021.06.19 00:27:32
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 33