专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Instagram

中国
开发者
Instagram, Inc.
App ID
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月14日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.72

182263个评分

5
153117
4
17781
3
5774
2
1506
1
4085
所有版本评分
4.72

231267个评分

5
193996
4
22946
3
7276
2
1964
1
5085

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Stupid new update makes the app crash

By beatriceharsani   

Please fix your new update as it’s caused my phone to freeze and keeps giving the same warning and error messages of no internet when there is clearly internet . I’ve tried updating it and now I can’t open it at all as I tried to log out and now says you can’t log in without internet wowwww very dissatisfied and very disappointed . Joke of an app

2021.06.15 08:55:47
Stop the ads

By Manitoo29   

Stop the ads

2021.06.14 16:44:23
Amazing app so perfect thanks alote

By johnpaul o connor   

Thanks so much the app is perfect

2021.06.14 15:33:43
Blocking the wrong accounts

By podge210899   

I’ve recently been blocked from liking posts for no reason whatsoever yet Instagram allows countless bots and fake accounts to be created and nothing is done about it. BLOCK THE BOTS NOT SOMEONE WHO HAS DONE NOTHING WRONG!

2021.06.13 09:34:46
Noice

By RealJoelTheiOS   

Epic

2021.06.12 05:09:34
Terrible guideline bots

By pp.amorim   

You guideline bots are bad.

2021.06.12 03:07:32
Thee most delightful experience in months.

By 2 ladies out on the town.   

The service from the staff was so welcoming and helpful, the chairs outside were so comfortable, the coffee was the best and as for the patisseries they were delicious. A place to go to for a real treat. Thank you.

2021.06.11 16:19:32
Error

By walkdeal   

What is wrong with the reels? I can not see them on Instagram or other people on my profile this needs to be fixed

2021.06.10 03:49:01
Insta

By willow11111willow111111   

I love it it is such a good app I can post about my dog or my family or anything it is really great

2021.06.09 02:37:10
We need an iPad app

By Sleepy116   

It’s ridiculous that insta doesn’t have an iPad app. If Pinterest can do it, why can’t you? I HATE apps that only work in portrait mode.
Oh and maybe do a bit more about the “influencers” spreading dangerous anti-vaccine propaganda

2021.06.08 21:26:58
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1109