Instagram

中国
开发者
Instagram, Inc.
App ID
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年10月19日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.74

21894324个评分

5
18992708
4
1607492
3
528674
2
180158
1
585292
所有版本评分
4.74

27930167个评分

5
24109528
4
2149598
3
685171
2
240773
1
745097

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Instagram isn’t Instagram anymore

By 282829sjdk   

From removing likes, to adding reels, making every video IGTV, and trying to be tik tok so bad, Instagram isn’t Instagram anymore. My feed gets more boring and uninteresting because it’s mostly videos/reels I’ve seen from tik tok. I find myself beginning to use Twitter more than this app. Twitter never had any weird updates.

2021.10.20 18:00:07
Stop shadowbanning

By Iphone 007   

Stop shadow banning conservatives!!!!! Stop the censorship!

2021.10.20 17:38:25
I love the app

By oluwacashy   

It serves it purpose for me

2021.10.20 17:11:27
Heyy instagram

By dapella   

Why are you busy blocking and restricting my real instagram account......that really suxs tho i wants a quick changes pls

2021.10.20 16:54:45
I like this app

By SYhtet   

😅🥰

2021.10.20 16:48:50
Pls make me fvr

By sasipichaya   

Love u

2021.10.20 16:29:27
Spams everywhere

By lilihahawulala   

Obviously, spam accounts everywhere!
No matter how you report those spam accounts, they still exist and keep on spamming other people by asking you to collab with other accounts, then have you pay for their products first before the collab🤷‍♀️
I’ve been using Instagram since it started, and I’m okay when there are ads when browsing through pictures and even stories, yet I am tired of seeing all those spam accounts that Instagram never thought about taking care of. There are even sexual spam accounts in all public comments that never been banned. I am definitely going to delete Instagram if those reports never work and kept getting all the spams. I am ok living without social networks nowadays and doesn’t even bother to delete all apps on my phone.

2021.10.20 15:55:51
Bugs??

By qveeen_123   

I don’t know what’s going but Instagram is having a glitch on my phone to were I can’t like anyone’s picture due to “protect our community” which makes no f sense. Fix ASAP!!!!

2021.10.20 15:48:56
Crack

By pedogate   

I hope Instagram dies. Its like crack and im addicted, but one day I hope to rise above it

2021.10.20 15:47:59
Update

By mythicalmp4   

If you’re gonna update your dumb app can you at least remember to change things??? You have the “hide like and view count setting” and I like to keep it on. Now whenever I post a video it goes to the stupid Instagram grid thing and it shows the like and view counts if my video is clicked on. It’s literally so ugly please fix this

2021.10.20 15:43:00
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 431