Barstool Sportsbook & Casino

Sports Betting & Online Casino
中国
开发者
Penn Sports Interactive, LLC
App ID
分类
体育
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月23日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.76
4.8

21472个评分

5
19121
4
1218
3
254
2
121
1
758
所有版本评分
4.76
4.8

21228个评分

5
18920
4
1200
3
247
2
120
1
741

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Stay away

By raiders852   

Don’t use these app they cheats. They placed the bet for me when I logged bc the game was suspended came back and it was placed without my approval. They also won’t pay you out some times and tell you never hit cash out stay away use mgm way better and they give u free bets unlike this app and they cash you out when you hit cash out. If u want to loose your money stay with these losers. Don’t email them to there bunch of liars they won’t return your email. They cowards don’t even have a phone number to call. This is what cheap trashy people do.

2022.06.16 10:01:05
Horrible app

By zzzzllll098   

App glitches often and closes before allowing you to place a bet.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月16日

Hey. Sorry to hear you’re having trouble. Can you email us at support@barstoolsportsbook.com so we can look into this for you?

2022.06.15 04:21:08
Minimum Wage Gage

By BubbaRoz454   

Hopefully you don’t get stuck dealing with Minimum Wage Gage, Barstool’s dumbest chat agent, which is saying a lot. Since he has no answers to any questions, he just lies about everything in a feeble attempt to protect the company. Three attempts to withdrawal denied because he lies about not having information that was submitted twice. Maybe someday he’ll leave moms basement but I’m sure it won’t be anytime soon.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月14日

Hey. Sorry to hear you’re having trouble. Can you email us at support@barstoolsportsbook.com so we can look into this for you?

2022.06.14 08:09:50
Worst sportsbook available

By jekvnc17244   

The app interface is absolutely horrible, they have so many less betting options compared to fanduel and draftkings, the only good thing of this app is the promos. Even then, the only good promos they offer are for hoodies, which they have down graded the quality of since last year! Also I got banned because I was accused of "cheating", and it took these clowns 5 months to get it fixed. This app will be out of business soon, the only thing they have going is the promos for hoodies. Absolute joke of an app and I cant wait to see it go out of business

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月14日

Hey. Can you email us at support@barstoolsportsbook.com and we'll get you taken care of?

2022.06.13 08:02:09
Ratings

By Cree221   

Good Betting App

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月14日

Hey. Glad you are enjoying the app. Thanks for the feedback.

2022.06.13 05:12:57
Stay away

By raiders852    (该评论已被删除)

Don’t use these app they cheats. They placed the bet for me when I logged bc the game was suspended came back and it was placed without my approval. They also won’t pay you out some times and tell you never hit cash out stay away use mgm way better and they give u free bets unlike this app and they cash you out when you hit cash out. If u want to loose your money stay with these losers

2022.06.12 20:03:57
Horrible customer service

By Dywat   

FanDuel is a much easier and friendly site. Barstool won’t honor promotions when you sign up. Don’t be fooled. Draftkings and FanDuel are the real deal. Move on and don’t waste your time.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月14日

Hey. Can you email us at support@barstoolsportsbook.com and we'll get you taken care of?

2022.06.12 02:12:35
Probably one the worst sportsbooks out there…

By Jiggamanji   

Very limited options on bets, but what’s almost annoying is the have promos, yet don’t like to fulfill them. I’ve been waiting for a “bet match” promo to be added to my account on a bet from a week ago.
There are far better places to waste your many, literally every sportsbook app I’ve used is better than this. But try to get whatever new account promo they have, just don’t be surprised if you never get it.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月14日

Hey. Sorry to hear you’re having trouble. Can you email us at support@barstoolsportsbook.com so we can look into this for you?

2022.06.09 19:01:04
Stay away

By raiders852    (该评论已被删除)

Don’t use these app they cheats. They placed the bet for me when I logged bc the game was suspended came back and it was placed without my approval. They also won’t pay you out some times and tell you never hit cash out stay away use mgm way better and they give u free bets unlike this app

2022.06.09 18:20:22
Love you big cat

By Dbo_66   

^^

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月14日

Hey. Glad you are enjoying the app. Thanks for the feedback.

2022.06.09 09:57:00
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3