800+

查看趋势>
Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery
A Wizarding World Adventure!

87

APP指数
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.70
4.7

1121151个评分

5
926354
4
118838
3
40001
2
12868
1
23090
所有版本评分
4.70
4.7

1123571个评分

5
928382
4
119106
3
40080
2
12880
1
23123

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Great Game!!!

By HPFAN121212   

This game is great, very well written, and the story keeps me playing. I can look past the energy thing, because I love a free to play game, but PLEASE make the timed events longer. I want to have time to enjoy the stories you guys put so much time and effort into! Thanks again, keep up the great work!

2022.09.26 00:29:14
This game in amazing

By kikikikreki   

I am haveing so much fun

2022.09.25 23:14:54
A great app

By birdie the greatest robin   

Love Harry Potter books and movies!

2022.09.25 21:07:16
Hogwarts mystery

By bree202029   

I love this game I just wished we get more then only a certain amount of energy. If we can either get more or the time to go down tremendously that would be amazing! Other then that I love it

2022.09.25 19:09:17
Amazing game but energy take too long to replenish

By Cynthia191919   

It’s a really great game, love all the stories and details. However, the energy system is not designed appropriately, it takes too long to replenish energy and takes too much energy to complete one task. I don’t want to keep a timer to play a game. Please adjust that.

2022.09.25 19:05:57
I LOVE THIS GAME! But…

By CLOUDSAREEDIBLE   

I love this game so much! It is so addictive and the storyline is great! I’m currently finishing year 3 and its super fun! Only complaint is the loading for the energy. It takes ridiculously long to get more energy and even on a full bar, I often can not complete a single lesson. It takes about 2 hours now to finish a lesson to get to the storyline. Other than that, I love this game! Please maybe make the energy caps more! Thank you guys for making this game!

2022.09.25 10:18:04
I like the game

By jehdodhwjgshd   

So I am at the talk to Rowan part and even when I get everything check mark plus it still fails me. So I found out how to do it so you just have to add to you courage, knowledge, and empathy

2022.09.25 10:02:27
Amazing

By billybobsss   

I’m a big Harry Potter fan so when I heard about this game I was in love

2022.09.25 08:13:53
Notifications don’t work on TLSQ

By CapKriss   

For over a year now my notifications won’t work on TLSQ even though they work for everything else

2022.09.25 07:11:41
OMG BEST GAME EVER!!!

By Everett pittman   

bbbbiiigggg lllliiiipppsss

2022.09.25 05:45:28
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共283条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 29