Cookie Jam: Match 3 Games

Matching Puzzle Game - Match 3
中国
开发者
Jam City, Inc.
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月04日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.71
4.7

370441个评分

5
302031
4
45892
3
13802
2
3818
1
4898
所有版本评分
4.70
4.7

422786个评分

5
344820
4
50795
3
15554
2
4831
1
6786

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Buggy

By Jannirree   

I watch an ad and instead of going back to the game afterwards, it closes the app! Aggravating!

2022.05.19 21:44:19
Cookie Jam

By Demo 1   

I hate the no landscape mode It is sooo very awkward on iPad

2022.05.19 16:34:23
Not happy

By LakeHuron4   

I really like the game but why is it so hard to collect coins. You don’t even get any when you download the game. I’m on level 74 and I still have zero coins. Because of the coins I’m only giving the game 2 stars that needs to be fixed. The game boards themselves are very creative and fun to play.

2022.05.19 07:30:44
Game

By Game😕   

The game doesn’t work 😡 new fireworks update doesn’t work

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Hello, we're sorry to hear about what you are experiencing. Can you please try the steps in our ''Stability issues'' FAQ, found here: https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/cookie-jam/? If you're still experiencing the same situation, please message us through the “Contact us” button using the same link. We'll gladly assist!

2022.05.17 10:51:08
“The Game”

By Cataderol   

Captivating…longest game I’ve stayed on for

2022.05.16 10:33:23
This game keeps dropping off

By avayzendegi   

This game keeps dropping off

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月18日

Hi, we are sorry to know that your game is not fully loading, and we would like to review your case in detail, please submit a ticket through this link: https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/cookie-jam/?contact=1 for further assistance. Thank you for playing Cookie Jam!

2022.05.15 22:50:39
Ready to Delete.

By nana 741   

I like this game but I’m done. Everytime they add something I have problems I still can’t get the Mother’s Day update to install. I’m ready to delete the game even though I’m at level 5400. And when you get this high you can’t even try to get hot air balloons you have to buy them. That’s B S.

2022.05.15 02:11:23
Games crashes

By NZANE814   

Almost on level 7000. Been playing for a long time. But for the past few weeks it continues to crash and why does it NEVER land on 50 coins.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月20日

Hello Nzane814, thank you for your valued rating! We are always looking to offer joy and entertainment to our players, and we're sorry that your game is crashing. We'd love to review your case in detail, please create a service ticket from the Setting's menu into the game or from our website: https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/cookie-jam/?contact=1

2022.05.14 11:24:09
No puedo jugar

By jesavarez   

Saludos. Hace varias semanas que no me deja entrar al juego.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月18日

Hola Jesavarez, gracias por calificarnos y lamentamos que tu juego no se esté cargando. Nos encantaría tener la oportunidad de revisar su caso en detalle, por favor comuníquese con nuestro equipo de soporte por correo electrónico a support@jamcity.com

2022.05.14 06:10:25
Moving away from landscape

By Linda Goose   

This will be a game I remove. I do not enjoy playing in vertical mod..

2022.05.14 03:42:23
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7