Dragons: Rise of Berk

Train Your Dragons for Battle!
中国
开发者
Ludia
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年04月28日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.74
4.7

57399个评分

5
48921
4
5074
3
1613
2
630
1
1161
所有版本评分
4.64
4.6

90509个评分

5
72489
4
10506
3
3526
2
1420
1
2568

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
I like this game but there is one problem

By dragon master lion   

I came back to the game after 3 years and spent money before I left but when I came back my progress was gone including my purchases in the game and now I have to restart the game because of a glitch that made so I could not join the game and lost all my progress I had the forever wing but now I have nothing over a good game with very big problems that ruined for me do want to play again but I spent money and all my progress is gone this is the third time this has happened before but never when I made purchases overall very disappointed I want my stuff back

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月15日

Hello, I'm sorry to hear your game is crashing! That really ruins the experience. Please write to our support team at dragons@ludia.com and we'll do all we can to help! If you could do us a favor and include your support key it will help us find you faster in our system.

2022.05.15 02:07:02
Brawl is so glitchy!

By Cooldragon99   

I’ve been playing this game for about 4 years, and my entire account has been reset twice. Currently, the main thing I play is brawl. However, brawl is SO FREAKING GLITCHY that it keeps randomly giving my opponents bonus turns, and SAYS it will give me the x2 energy, then randomly waits until 3 turns after it said it would and give it to my opponent instead. The game has a great concept and can be super fun, but it l’s so glitchy that I end up play Jurassic World: The Game instead.

2022.05.15 01:57:53
Thank you

By h hi hgshzgcghh   

So I did a bad review for a bug and they fixed it even though you need to spend a buck or two,it’s a great app

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月14日

Hello, I'm not sure what the problem is, but our support team would be more than happy to help you troubleshoot it! Contact our support team here: dragons@ludia.com. If you could also use Store Review as a title and include your support key in the email you'd really be helping us out.

2022.05.14 03:29:05
Just fix this ONE THING

By Fennevin   

I’ve been Titan leveling my dragons and the pin will fall on the orange BUT IT WONT LEVEL THEM UP!!!! It just improves the chances for the next time. It is SUPER FRUSTRATING especially when I need to gather 7 million wood for example. Please just fix this it is super annoying.

2022.05.13 22:47:20
Decent- lots of grinding

By Chicken lover 95   

To players of the game, this is already a well known fact. The starts are really well, but the further into the levels you go the more babying and checking up on that you need to do. Don’t get me wrong, it was a good game in the early days of it.
But then.
The money grabs happened.
Right off the bat you get the option to buy runes in order to get your main cast of characters and their dragons. But in theory and the rate you get runes in game with the free packs you could get them in a ‘reasonable’ amount of time. This isn’t really the main point. It’s the Dragon Rider’s pass. Other reviews will tell you their complaints about the subscription for the Light Fury and the ridiculous amount for a single Night Light, so I’ll leave that to those. My main issue is when you go to send Toothless out.
New players! Be sure to double check the bags that Toothless is bringing with him!
I’ve lost many a hard spent-up rune to a devious decision to make Toothless always start off with three bags instead of the free one that he used to start off with about 1.5 years ago. And frankly- it’s the entire reason I am writing this review.
It’s just a pull under the rug to make you more desperate to buy their runes. It’s despicable. The buttons are small, the faded out bags aren’t really that faded to be blatantly noticeable. Given the SHEER amount of time you need to ‘spend’ on this, you are better off with the free pack.
I’ve begun to use my 14+ hour gathering dragons just because I only check in about once a day anymore, and that’s to get the wood and fish.
I’ve since given up with the whole battling system, and only bother with the Berk Defense once a month, if that.

2022.05.13 06:16:12
Krogan’s sinchtail

By gamer1918   

I already hatched his sinchtail like 2 times and I wasted 1,300 runes on it maybe more and it keeps going back to egg form

2022.05.12 01:27:29
5 out of 5

By beast_gamer1098   

The movies were a great part of my childhood and see them recreatated in the game form just makes it even better I love these games and I love DreamWorks what they’re doing this game is a game is at 5 out of 5 and can’t say anything else

2022.05.12 00:06:40
I have a few suggestions

By pupppy dog🐶   

So first of all, when your defending Berk from Alvin’s fleets, dragons like the snaptrapper that don’t breath anything dangerous, have them go on the ship and to show that make like smoke on the ship like when a dragon is training in the academy. And also for dragons that are common and uncommon, make it so that they all aren’t one color like the deadly nadder. And in brawl you should have lump’s leg gone, and the catastrophic Quaken should have the three jaws with one tongue in each lower jaw. You should also have the dragon riders outside of their houses and when they go journeying or exploring, the riders should get on their dragons. And I think that the flightmares best ability should stun because the mist paralyzes you. You should also add a poison effect to brawl because for the nadder, it’s best ability should poison because a nadder spikes are poisonous. And you should make the flightmare bigger because it’s about the size of Toothless. And you should have the zippleback, when it’s in brawl, that when it shoots fire it shows the gas first and then the spark, because it just shows the fire first.Other than these things, the game is great.🤟

2022.05.11 08:27:18
To expensive!

By 0nyxc1nnders   

To much money they are looking for.😤🤬😤🤑

2022.05.09 08:52:42
Pls help

By h hi hgshzgcghh    (该评论已被删除)

I have the dragon riders pass and it took it avatar pls help

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月10日

Hello, I'm not sure what the problem is, but our support team would be more than happy to help you troubleshoot it! Contact our support team here: dragons@ludia.com. If you could also use Store Review as a title and include your support key in the email you'd really be helping us out.

2022.05.08 20:37:28
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4