Calendars – 井井有条

至美日常行程规划应用
中国
开发者 变更历史
Readdle Technologies Limited
App ID
分类
效率
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年10月15日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.83

16592个评分

5
15126
4
820
3
278
2
87
1
281
所有版本评分
4.82

19702个评分

5
17761
4
1158
3
341
2
109
1
333

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
有两个功能期待改进。

By jobown   

##编辑选项中的默认事件持续时间,能否添加一个自定义?
##周视图能不能在手机竖屏的时候全部显示整天的所有事项?

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月16日

Hi, I've added your both requests to our Wish List, so our developers will keep them in mind for future updates. Stay tuned😊 Best wishes, Alina

2021.10.15 11:49:14
mac端为啥没有这个软件?

By buochai   

希望能提供电脑端软件,可以多终端同步日程

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月15日

Hi, I've added your request to our Wish List, so our developers will keep it in mind for future updates. Stay tuned😊 Best wishes, Alina

2021.10.07 20:45:04
更好

By Rgbyhzq   

加上每周每月数据统计就更好了
还有可以每个事项完成后写感想

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月07日

Hi, I've added your request to our Wish List, so our developers will keep it in mind for future updates. Stay tuned😊 Best wishes, Alina

2021.10.05 17:48:34
非常完美的日历

By 兀的   

绝对是日历里最好用的

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月06日

Hi, thank you for your kind feedback! Happy to hear you are enjoying Calendars 🤗Please contact us at rdsupport@readdle.com if you have any questions or requests.
Best wishes, Alina.

2021.10.04 21:48:06
搜索不到一两年前的记录

By sylviaxu123   

搜索功能怎么只能搜近一年多的记录?

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月04日

Hi there, just swipe down the search dialogue after searching the event needed :) This would push older events. In case the issue persists, please drop us a line at helpspot@readdle.com so we could help you out. Best, Alexandra.

2021.10.02 10:18:23
账号功能太难使用

By 专曰嫩模   

账号功能没法用,建议可以建立手机或微信账号

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月25日

Hi, I've added your request to our Wish List, so our developers will keep it in mind for future updates. Stay tuned😊 Best wishes, Alina

2021.09.22 16:14:55
暂无数据