Revolut

Get more from your money
中国
开发者
Revolut Ltd
App ID
分类
财务
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年09月15日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.86

119814个评分

5
108581
4
8755
3
1271
2
232
1
975
所有版本评分
4.86

119004个评分

5
107862
4
8681
3
1253
2
229
1
979

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Money sent to wrong account

By S Plant R   

I sent some money to a contact in my phone to find out that the money has gone to somebody else who is not in my contacts I have no idea who they are how can this happen???
This is not secure banking. How can a person that is not in my contacts get my money. Because this person is not in my contact s I can’t request money back.
I’ve tried since 9 pm last night to contact revolut, it’s now six in the morning and I still haven’t heard from anybody in your customer service disgraceful service

2021.09.16 13:04:59
It’s epic

By Va Honda   

I love it!!!
5 star all day long.
It’s simple to use.
Great exchange rates.
Security is 10/10…
I will recommend to everyone to use this…

2021.09.15 19:29:23
I love Revolut

By Designed4Success   

User friendly. Easy and excellent banking experience. No stress at all!

2021.09.15 16:35:07
App is great but too heavy

By lellllisjn   

This app is growing bigger and bigger, it's almost 500MB which is way too much.
Other than that, it's perfect

2021.09.15 16:35:06
Why is this app a CRAZY 414mb in size???

By bert zee   

CRAZY 414mb

2021.09.14 15:26:32
Excellent Service

By NeiloEstevez   

Revolut is amazing. It’s so convenient and hassle free. Nearly everyone I know has it and it makes everyday transactions so easy. Keep up the good work lads 👍🏻

2021.09.13 19:36:32
Great

By Ra_tehehehe   

I don’t even use my other bank accounts now

2021.09.08 17:51:38
Excellent for every day use

By dewis23   

Excellent service for everyday use

2021.09.08 14:28:47
Dirty tactics

By Pajo86   

Will not allow you to close account, constant runaround through dead end channels and chat with >1hr wait times only to be given excuses to restart runaround

2021.09.08 03:49:06
great app honestly

By QueenKellieK12345   

i haven’t had the app for too long but so far it’s really east and convenient to use and i like it 😅😅

2021.09.07 06:38:08
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4