Revolut

Get more from your money
中国
开发者
Revolut Ltd
App ID
分类
财务
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年04月09日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.87

110030个评分

5
99986
4
7882
3
1101
2
208
1
853
所有版本评分
4.87

110636个评分

5
100529
4
7928
3
1110
2
209
1
860

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Not working

By Sidwaq   

I have a question that whenever I type my email address it’s showing something went wrong try later

2021.04.09 06:52:10
Perfect condition

By Thicruzfurtado   

Amazing

2021.04.08 20:17:53
Works Awesome for International Payments

By sum143   

I love the feature of not paying extras bank fees while roaming abroad.

2021.04.07 14:09:03
Brutal

By jdoyle012   

Loved using it then I was asked to submit documents to prove income, this was in November 2020, they have since blocked my account while they review the documents, won’t let me speak to a customer service agent as the account is restricted until they review the documents, it has been 5 MONTHS of them reviewing it and it is still restricted I have had to had bills go unpaid that come out of the account because of this. Can not top up card or pay bills until they lift the restrictions, 5 months later still no answer. Horrendous customer service and useless chat with a bot.

2021.04.06 18:49:37
What happened to Revolut?

By an airgead   

Went from really fast and reliable upload to slow , cumbersome and lots of hurdles......am hearing the same from all my friends as well...looks like I will be moving bank unless things improve....

2021.04.04 03:32:45
Trading

By Marki7a   

Very good bank and app. Please lower down the prices for trading and add more crypto currencies and stocks👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

2021.04.03 19:35:15
Brilliant app

By John muprhy   

I love it I use it more than my own bank card its so handy

2021.04.02 22:57:24
Horrific invasion of privacy.

By Moorezey   

Revolut used to be a great app - however every second day I get requests that are just not related to my expenditure - ie to know what is the name of wife or fishing for information about other very private information. They have even said they will close account and confiscate money in account unless all their questions are answered. I implore you to not use this app if you believe in privacy.

2021.04.02 17:58:15
more crap everyday

By Dziad_Borowy   

more and more crap is pushed to the ui everyday. with no option to hide it!
market news, charities, what's next? circus you should follow?

2021.04.01 02:07:42
Functions well but..

By benji banes   

I like how I can keep track of my payments or even keep money in another account and it’s great for making small transactions between friends or family. But I invested in the stock part I made some profit “cashed out” but never got the money and I’ve waited over 2 months now and still now money in my trading account so I would not recommend doing that

2021.03.30 22:32:16
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 127