Replica: Mirroring Chromecast™

Play & Share w/ Air Screen TV
中国
开发者 变更历史
TIAGO FRANCISCO MARTINHO, UNIPESSOAL LDA
App ID
分类
工具
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年09月17日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.38

1196个评分

5
894
4
113
3
58
2
19
1
112
所有版本评分
0.00

0个评分

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Works great and quick

By Emcee16   

Tried a heap of these apps, this is the best for mirroring. By far the least lag and only very minimal.
I’m using iPad via Chromecast.

2021.09.26 17:42:53
Please support this.

By eggdog15436   

I think that I would actually love this app but it doesnt support my TV please add Hisense because I am thinking about deleting this app also can you make the loading less longer? if it’s coming in a future update it’s fine I will keep this app for as long as it lasts!

2021.09.24 09:08:36
Good

By luke li leigh   

Super

2021.09.23 08:59:00
It actually works

By Bill Atta   

This app actually works and pairs ur screen.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月23日

Thank you so much for your review, I am so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app 🙂 If there is anything I can help you with in future please feel free to get in touch anytime via the Contact section within the app.

2021.09.22 17:03:52
Absolutely amazing

By hcujdjf   

This app is easily the best at what it does, I was searching for about half a day for a app like this and this exceeded expectations. I saw a company charging for literal sound to your TV, the only negatives is the sound, it would sometimes glitch out, this did happen quite a bit but usually after long sessions so just stop it and start again. The input lag is there but by no means is it even a con to this app as it is not very heavy, the ads are fine and they had to monazite this app somehow. I won’t ever be changing my chrome cast app, thankyou your making my lockdown far better. Please keep up the outstanding work and don’t stop being awesome :)

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月23日

Thank you so much for your review, I am so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app 🙂 If there is anything I can help you with in future please feel free to get in touch anytime via the Contact section within the app.

2021.09.20 11:22:45
Not working good

By RockSi2312   

Doesn't connect. I tried it 100 times

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月14日

Hi there, I'm really sorry that you're having trouble. If you still have issues, please send us a message from within the app via the Contact section and we will be happy to help.

2021.09.12 14:01:30
Fantastic

By L1233567789   

I only use the free version but it is great and does everything you need.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月14日

Thank you so much for your review, I am so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app 🙂 If there is anything I can help you with in future please feel free to get in touch anytime via the Contact section within the app.

2021.09.12 08:40:42
No good

By Tangle1977   

Don’t purchase this as doesn’t work and you should just use your phone

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月14日

Hi there, I'm really sorry that you're having trouble. If you still have issues, please send us a message from within the app via the Contact section and we will be happy to help.

2021.09.11 15:02:59
Review

By Robboyobbo   

I like the replicate app it allows me to show things and videos on my phone that I can’t cast. However, I find that it switches off very quickly and this can be quite frustrating. It needs only to stop casting when I press to stop casting.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月14日

Hi there, I'm really sorry that you're having trouble. If you still have issues, please send us a message from within the app via the Contact section and we will be happy to help.

2021.09.09 14:17:44
Easy to use

By pussmaxi007   

Purchased for business ,and love the app,well done very helpful

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月14日

Thank you so much for your review, I am so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app 🙂 If there is anything I can help you with in future please feel free to get in touch anytime via the Contact section within the app.

2021.09.08 11:28:47
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2