Ice Cream Inc.

Eat your favorite ice cream!
中国
开发者 变更历史
TapNation
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月23日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.42
4.4

265882个评分

5
182796
4
44730
3
17745
2
9129
1
11482
所有版本评分
4.42
4.4

265882个评分

5
182796
4
44730
3
17745
2
9129
1
11482

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Nnnnnn

By isabela Enderson   

This game is good for all ages is a apropiet game for little baby and kids and you should get this game it’s. Busin

2022.08.08 01:14:10
ينتطمططربوويوطرطر

By منىطووذوذ   

وطنذتذنطرطر

2022.08.04 08:06:20
Airplane mode helps

By nomatterwhatyoudo Ish   

Hi guys who hare adds maybe if u put on airplane mode it’s cuts all adds which actually lets u enjoy the game ok that’s all thanks!

2022.08.02 01:09:00
Very addicting!

By Poupee Lupe   

It is very addicting, but I have a hint to success. Hint: count the lines of each color😉 Your welcome 🤗

2022.07.31 04:34:42
Ice cream inc.

By Carlyb1983   

Good. A little slow. Love it.

2022.07.30 23:54:16
It’s a pretty decent, low-key game! 🌼

By whoisChi_7887   

I like this game! It helps me to stay call and i like the aesthetics of it but I wish it would let you take pictures of your ice cream

2022.07.28 23:00:41
Satisfying but....

By gagagabhgfyv   

I love this game it’s very satisfying, but after everything I do there’s so much ads. Also I sometimes get kicked out. But, this game is great when your stressed out. Thanks for reading my review, have a nice day or night.

2022.07.27 13:08:38
everything shsis

By stop age those   

soudg

2022.07.23 10:23:08
TOO MANY ADDS!!!!😡😡😡

By mizzvibbz   

I just downloaded this game a few days ago and it’s really fun, you get to pour ice cream on the cone and it’s so soothing. But after you finish, THERE IS NO NEXT BUTTON, you have to press decorate or the extra coin for add button! Then it shows 2 extra adds instead of one and often plays adds in the middle of the game randomly! This is very frustrating to me and I hope you fix it! I know you need advertising but this is ridiculous! Please fix this soon!
Thank you for reading this!
P.S YOU BETTER FIX IT!

2022.07.20 22:26:06
Stuck

By HypeRem   

It gets stuck when opening the game on the Tapline intro page. Sometimes it's able to open, but not too often.

2022.07.18 07:17:50
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3