Gordon Ramsay: Chef Blast

Puzzle Match 3 & Kitchen Game
中国
开发者
Outplay Entertainment Ltd
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月15日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.80
4.8

46087个评分

5
39962
4
4268
3
1309
2
221
1
327
所有版本评分
4.80
4.8

46090个评分

5
39964
4
4269
3
1309
2
221
1
327

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Used to be flawless

By hypnotiqdmg   

Game was great (I’m 1000 plus level.) then the latest update wont even allow app to open. Come one…I’m really committed.

2022.05.17 09:56:02
On a good day, it’s a normal money driven puzzle app

By Tattooed Fay   

As of late, though, this game has just been busted. Game crashes. Freezes. The team I’m on, people have lost access to their account after a crash. Currently team chat isn’t working. So, yeah, the push to watch ads or spend money is obnoxious enough, but now that the game is having major issues….it’s just losing an interest for me. I just want to play.

2022.05.16 20:08:59
Cookin & Clickin W/Gordon

By ControllerNinja   

I’ve always been a fan of these style games. I’ve noticed though that some of them became repetitive and frustratingly difficult. This one isn’t that way. I’ve had nonstop fun since I started and hearing Gordon Ramsay commentary makes it that much better. Love it!

2022.05.16 10:41:49
Omg!! I lost everything

By jwff1972   

My screen was staying frozen. Somehow the app got deleted and now I have lost everything. I have spent so much time and money.

2022.05.15 11:41:25
Last update

By Ava can   

It’s very upsetting to see that the last review that was posted was from November 2021.
Fix the game, please. Last update has left me unable to play……..

2022.05.14 15:39:21
Love this game

By Wintesun   

This game is fun has many different things going on it is not boring I like make a new kitchen I have such a tiny one that this helps me dream.
Sincerely yours
MLASHW aka known as Marcie Lee Ann Sarah Heintz Woodbury.

2022.05.12 03:35:50
I like it but….

By vhfts fe de ufta tu gi    (该评论已被删除)

The leader board or global board will not load at all I would love to see we’re I’m at in the state.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月11日

Hi,

I'm sorry to hear you are experiencing issues with Gordon Ramsay: Chef Blast

Please contact us at the following link and we will do our best to help: https://bit.ly/3kGjoQz

Best Regards,
Outplay Support

2022.05.11 15:33:52
Pay to win

By Hevasx3    (该评论已被删除)

This game reeels you in at first. Pretty simple just like all the rest. And you can unlock recipes and since we are foodies this made me excited. But then the levels get so hard you have to spend money to be able to beat them. In turn making it impossible to unlock the recipes. I can’t stand games like this. I shouldn’t have to spend a dime to win a level. I have been stuck for days on a level because they make it impossible to beat. I understand making it a bit challenging. But to make it impossible just pisses me off. I’ll be deleting this game shortly.

2022.05.10 02:20:23
Pleased

By Mikevasquez   

I’m digging the game and think it’s best you unlock real recipes as well.

2022.05.05 02:01:39
So called Gordon gift free life

By IamchefD   

So called Gordon’s gift free life, turns out isn’t a free at all but a whimsy lil coin…

2022.05.03 05:19:22
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2