Park Master

Park all cars!
中国
开发者
KAYAC Inc.
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年08月28日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.45
4.5

210837个评分

5
153817
4
26506
3
13615
2
6348
1
10551
所有版本评分
4.45
4.5

210753个评分

5
153763
4
26485
3
13604
2
6347
1
10554

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Glitch

By anpurcell   

I love it be glitches badly

2022.06.27 08:07:21
Great game but...

By proisgoodatmimecraft88   

This is a great game but... TOO MANY ADS! I know its to help make money but at least only have reward ads and the reward would be to skip a level.

2022.06.26 11:18:19
Needs some adjustments but otherwise fairly decent.

By Jftech01   

First of all, the game execution is brilliant: draw a path to park the specified car in its indicated zone with some potential obstructions involved. In fact, the most significantly clever introduction to this parking game are easily the plows; you rarely come across a game like this where you control traffic outside of the typical cars themselves to thumbs-up for adding that unique twist to the game. The car skins are another clever feature as well so thank you for that as well.
Unfortunately, Park Master also strikes a few annoying walls as well that could be avoided, fortunately, with a few significant tweaks. First off, the game needs to at least be able to play offline and why do you even need data for a game like this when you could’ve just programmed the game to store the progress in the device itself. Second, is this a shop market or a parking sim, because I counted at least 30 ads in the first ten minutes of gameplay; you’d be better off selling premium car skins than popping all these ads in the player’s face. Third, crash and there’s no visible undo button; I recommend you add that function so the game doesn’t have to be reloaded for every single mistake the player makes.

2022.06.18 20:27:59
Lauren Z side

By LEXI LARENZSIDE   

Lauren Z side you should play this game tonight I never die trying the poop game.hahahahaahahahahahaahahhahahahahahahahah

2022.06.09 11:40:25
Good game there’s not many adds?

By deezMcdonals123   

So I download this game too see how it is easy and kinda fun people say there’s a lot of adds but there’s not for me so I give it a three stars

2022.06.07 02:57:19
😍😍😍😍

By paulk2013   

OMG

2022.06.07 00:38:19
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay

By tilcattt   

Love the car crashing

2022.06.06 02:36:58
Too many ads

By pinkypinkpony   

Title speaks for itself

2022.06.03 09:26:15
This Game is Ok

By Lil' Kabob   

I downloaded this game a couple of years ago, and I was addicted instantly. It would have been more addicting if they hadn’t used the same levels over and over again. I recommend this game if you don’t mind the same levels appearing periodically.

2022.06.02 05:16:57
Too many ads

By ApollyonGh0st1   

I get it. You get paid by ads so the game will be free.. when ads are 75% & up of the time you kinda dont wanna play anymore. Sweet lil game though.

2022.05.31 11:35:00
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2