VeVe Collectibles

Premium Digital Collectibles
中国
开发者
ECOMI Technology PTE Ltd
App ID
分类
娱乐
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月27日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
3.53
3.5

4952个评分

5
2920
4
149
3
132
2
146
1
1605
所有版本评分
3.53
3.5

4955个评分

5
2922
4
149
3
132
2
146
1
1606

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Can’t withdraw funds

By richoffdot   

They won’t let you withdraw your funds,
Please don’t invest a lot of money in this app,
Also you can’t win any good drops cause it’s affected by BOTS!!

2022.06.28 22:53:08
Best NFT App in the World

By WilliamRodS   

Been with VeVe since November of 2021 and have enjoyed every NFT drop that has come out! I’ve invited several friends to join in and they also love the collectibles! I hope to see VeVe be known globally! David Yu and Dan Crothers are awesome people and are hard workers, making sure collectors get the best collectibles out there!

2022.06.28 13:51:24
The best NFT app 👍

By Hopofff   

Love all the collectibles

2022.06.28 09:12:25
Nft Walmart

By wypasc   

Nfts are here to stay,, Todd is 👑

2022.06.27 02:47:38
Help in finding glitch

By Yue8127   

Hi everyone this isn’t the review you will usually see. I worked for the individuals who were looking for the glitch on your app and didn’t get paid for my work. Not only that but due to their “cards” getting rejected I was left to pay $79.99 out of my pocket. They were friendly at first when they needed help but then they stop communicating. Anyways it just be wary that’s all. I wish I can get my money back but won’t be able too.

2022.06.21 14:47:17
Rigged?

By erickson5   

Been on since Oct 21 and I’ve yet to land a SR. They say it’s random but oddly enough influencers and members of the team always manage to get one on drop. Many drops I will buy 3+ and like clockwork they are all commons with maybe one uncommon. The drop system needs to be audited.

2022.06.20 23:21:21
Worst app

By BT 583   

There’s no way to contact anyone if you have problems or questions, of which I had quite a few.

2022.06.19 23:40:30
The VEVE App is a JOKE

By Created2Win   

The app has been saying “Service Unavailable” “We are experiencing some technical issues. Please try again soon.” For about 1 month now. All of my collectibles, digital comics and available funds are gone. I used the application faithfully according the the Terms of Agreement and Policy and Procedures, which I read in detail(I’m a nerd). You got me this time VEVE, but it won’t happen again, and I’m definitely going to light up social media with this. I’m done with this mess.

2022.06.19 22:04:07
I was an employee tester and they didn’t pay me

By parisrhodes   

I supported their team in helping find the bugs and they chose to not pay me. Till this day they do not answer my messages-it’s sus and incredibly unprofessional. I don’t recommend companies or games that treat employees like this.

2022.06.18 16:15:41
VeVe is a scam…. Not NFT’s!!!

By FlyJinxx   

Like the many other bad reviews have said already, this who app is a scam. This is just a weird video-game type app….. NOT NFT’s…. NOT rooted/backed by any cryptocurrency- like Etherum or Solana….. NO WAY to convert your invested money back to fiat/USD— (your money becomes “gems” and can not be converted back).
A complete scam….. no value to the gems…. no value to the art/pictures…… terrible investment.
Please BEWARE….. this is South Asian scammer / scheming company…… I can’t believe that Marvel would associate with this group of scoundrels 🤦🏼‍♂️

2022.06.16 03:49:00
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3