Notes, Notepad & Memo - UpWord

Simple notes - by upword
中国
开发者
Curious Kiwi Co.
App ID
分类
效率
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2018年11月02日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.48

2381个评分

5
1651
4
507
3
75
2
31
1
117
所有版本评分
4.53

4750个评分

5
3418
4
919
3
158
2
58
1
197

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Thoughts List in Scripture

By JanLHam   

This is a sudden realization that I have this ability to write and keep my notes om Bible Studies, Sermons, lectures and scriptures while viewing same. Love this! JANHAMMONS

2021.10.20 19:29:02
Abandonware

By Mike_44   

The app hasn’t been updated in over two years and it shows. Every few days, the app resets all settings and must be manually reinstated each time. It’s more trouble than it’s worth.

2021.10.20 17:02:08
Literally the best note taking app this doesn’t work properly in ios 15 yet…

By Monsieur Reasonable   

This is literally the best note taking app I know of and I bought the full version and everything, but it keep resetting all the tome in IOS 15 — I sent them an E-mail and they have not addressed me. I will have to find another notetaking app soon if they don’t— which I really don’t want to do as this one is among the best. Anyhow if this gets addressed I will change this rating to the 5 stat rating it should be aside from this issue, but right now this is very frustrating as I truly rely on these notes.

2021.10.12 05:10:30
Useless

By timestorm0   

This app keeps taking back to the introductory blue screen. Every time I open up the app

2021.10.08 08:43:22
Needs update ASAP

By Prfxshn   

You need to update this app. Every couple of days, sometimes sooner, the app resets all my settings and acts like it’s the first time ever I am opening it and has all these tutorial pages that I have to delete and then reorder my notes again. I used to love this app but lately I am getting so frustrated I am about to stop using it. Please please please fix the app!!!!

2021.09.29 17:16:40
Unsupported app: Now deleting notes.

By Pajama Superfly   

Long time Upword user. This app hasn’t been supported for years nor do developers answer inquiries. And I paid for the app. Now the app is spontaneously deleting notes and resorting my lists. Backup and restore doesn’t work either. Don’t use it if you value your data. I just deleted this app. Good bye Upword.

2021.09.27 21:18:40
Very easy to use

By Amygk   

I’ve tried a bunch of apps and this one has been the easiest and most useful for me.

2021.09.24 01:16:31
暂无数据