CONTOUR DIABETES app (US)

中国
开发者
Ascensia Diabetes Care US Inc.
App ID
分类
医疗
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年04月20日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
3.31
3.3

1087个评分

5
430
4
154
3
100
2
129
1
274
所有版本评分
3.26
3.3

1126个评分

5
433
4
155
3
106
2
144
1
288

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Difficulty setting up an account

By DaniloDentite   

The app is terrible. Unable to set up an account to to reset the range values. All the confirmation emails were filed out and submitted. Their system did not reset and allow us to continue the process. I prefer the one touch reflect system.

2022.05.02 03:42:40
Too simplistic

By A Mullens   

I calibrated my meter and it was recorded on the app as a finger stick. Once that reading is recorded you can not delete or edit. It threw my averages off for the next 90 days. Also, I would prefer an app that has carb counts, at least for commonly consumed foods. This would make it so much easier to track my carb count.

2022.05.01 23:22:22
Mostly Useless

By Muppet-animal   

When I bought this glucose meter from Contour, I believed that it would act like the glucose meter from OneTouch and sync my exercise from my Apple Watch. It said it had Bluetooth connectivity which it does. However, the information only goes one way. It goes from the meter to the app and the app can write to the Apple health app. But what I was really hoping for was for the Apple health app to write my exercise to the Contour app, which happens seamlessly with OneTouch.
While I believe the contour next one has been shown to be a more accurate meter, presentation of blood sugar and it’s connection to exercise easily displayed is reason to use a slightly less accurate meter. Which is what I will be doing. To the developer: please don’t write me back saying you’re going to address these changes. I have seen reviews from three or four years ago saying exactly what I just said and they haven’t been addressed yet. So save us both time and me aggravation by not writing back saying you’re going to fix this. I don’t think you ever will.

2022.04.30 05:39:28
looks nice but very buggy

By Oe66424   

the app “shakes” the screen around, moving up and down even if screen is not being touched.
automatic glucose reading from meter and cloud sync are not consistent and unreliable

2022.04.29 20:43:03
Best Diabetes App

By Simply Siamese   

I LOVE the Contour and the app that goes with it!
I will never get anything but Contour from here on out. It is by far the best hands down. I love the tracking of your blood sugar especially the graph, it gives you a great picture of where you have been for the day. Just an excellent meter and app.

2022.04.28 19:59:46
Love it

By nanadiane1352   

I love that it connects to my meter and I don’t have to enter my readings at all

2022.04.26 05:11:55
Great app but…

By Traf Attog   

The inability to delete a false reading makes the whole average section of the app completely worthless. Trending is effectively shot. Either allow us to delete entries or pull the entire trending portion out of the app.
Beyond the very basic issue of editing, it works well. It tracks blood sugar…

2022.04.22 05:21:37
اليمن عدن

By aboMaryamalbaraty   

تطبيق ممتاز جداً ورائع فقط ينقصه اللغة العربية

2022.04.21 21:08:44
Very nice app!

By Ped I. Cure   

I’m surprised nobody has reviewed this app recently. The Contour Next One is about the best meter on the market and the app integrates seamlessly to Apple’s Health app, both through my iPhone and my Apple Watch. Easily saves meal info and tracks insulin dosages. Nice graph representation too!

2022.04.19 03:31:25
暂无数据