Rakuten: Black Friday Deals

Cash Back, Coupons & more
中国
开发者
Rakuten Ebates
App ID
分类
购物
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年11月25日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.80
4.8

199256个评分

5
178244
4
12625
3
3022
2
1295
1
4070
所有版本评分
4.80
4.8

212836个评分

5
190233
4
13671
3
3241
2
1375
1
4316

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Appreciating

By Petroleum Engineers   

Truly a blessing for International Students who started their journey here with a lot of expectations. First online shopping and get rewards. Wow wow wow!!! Go ahead Rakuten. Blessings for us!

2021.11.26 23:13:55
Simple and it work$

By Bytheh20   

Better than coupons. Easier than coupons. Smart to shop through R! In store availability is a fun way to earn $$$ too!

2021.11.26 23:13:18
Easy

By gia2989   

Everything so quick and easy, no complaints
Will use again!❤️

2021.11.26 22:08:03
Can’t change my email

By goidapp   

I’ve gone around in circles for over an hour trying to access a place where I can change my email address, since my original email is no longer active. The automated prompts keep sending emails to the defunct address and tells me to go there for instructions, with no alternative to change my email address in my account. Very user unfriendly!!!

2021.11.26 22:05:10
The Best App

By Hannahh R   

I absolutely love this app, it is super easy to use and has great cash back benefits on the best stores. Not to mention it feels too good to be true but there is no catch!

2021.11.26 13:36:09
Terrible experience

By AdamPSAS   

You just see the same deals over and over bc you can’t sort by size of discount. I’d try a different discount app.

2021.11.26 11:21:37
False Advertisement

By zzzzzzzzz April   

I was referred by a friend and signed up using the link and referral code he sent me and neither one of us got the $40 referral bonus

2021.11.26 10:54:29
Terrible

By voxdeae117   

Wouldnt let me change email or add address. Cant get money back.

2021.11.26 04:45:07
Love to earn money when shopping

By rowtj   

Love earning money shopping my favorite stores.

2021.11.26 00:10:41
Slow

By jenamarielocan   

The app is and always has been extremely slow. It’s taking 3x as long to search and make purchases on websites than it would on the actual website. 30 minutes later and I’ve only been able to add 4 items to my cart from Aerie because it won’t load. I’d rather save time and just shop on the store website.

2021.11.25 23:48:48
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11