Hidden City: Mystery Games

Hidden Objects & Pictures
中国
开发者
G5 Entertainment AB
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年04月30日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.24
4.2

74634个评分

5
35523
4
27012
3
8781
2
1785
1
1533
所有版本评分
4.25
4.3

114124个评分

5
55082
4
39954
3
14135
2
2788
1
2165

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Yo

By Bunnerroo   

Hi

2022.05.16 11:21:19
Love this game! Please allow our Russian Friends

By Itsbabberdo   

Please allow our Russian friends to chat with us.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Thanks for your review! You can find out more about the current situation in our press releases here - https://corporate.g5e.com/investors/press-releases

2022.05.15 21:58:18
Hidden City

By Pokchop 61   

Game freezes unable to finish the game this has happened three times while playing. Crystals not moving

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月16日

Hello, we're sorry for the problem. We need to further evaluate your situation. Please contact us at support@g5e.com and we will help you as soon as possible.

2022.05.15 08:20:16
Lindsay Abigail Curtis

By errfvbhknb   

Like this game Because I like finding Hidden things Like a detective .

2022.05.15 02:44:14
White statue and policeman w/balloon

By Mj SC   

White statue and policeman w/balloon do not go away for prizes. Aggravating bloop in system.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月16日

If you're experiencing any issues with your game, please inform our customer support representatives via the Send Feedback button in the G5 Friends menu - they will help you!

2022.05.14 09:16:29
Game not for children.

By frustrated 1600   

The game has great graphics and a nice variety of puzzles but it doesn’t allow enough time to do puzzles which makes it very frustrating. Almost every puzzle has references to drugs, alcohol and weapons. I injured my hand and have to use a stylus and the games deducts time from me for using one. Do not play if you want to play something relaxing.
I wish the game was also educational. They should only have items in each room that would be used in that room or location.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月16日

Hello, thanks for the review! We will definitely consider your opinion and make the game better. Please feel free to share more specific suggestions with us 🙂

2022.05.14 07:29:28
Love this game

By mwaterslouiemom   

I just wish there were more levels instead of waiting so long to get one.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Thank you for your interest in Hidden City! We are working to bring you even more fun in the future updates.

2022.05.14 04:26:24
Magnifier’s

By Mary Malatesta   

I’ve spent so much money on this game. I love this game so much but I don’t get too many opportunities to get extra magnifiers nor the chance to open new levels even though I have enough coins to open new levels! It really frustrates me that I visit my friends two, three, four times a day and I hardly get any visitors. I give all my friends gifts. I do I have say I also get gifts but not enough visitors. How can I get extra magnifiers free? Is it possible to get free magnifiers? I’ve asked in the past but never get any responses. Please respond! I need help and I’m stuck! It get boring where I can’t advance nor have extra magnifiers! Help!!!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Hi Mary! Thank you for the review. There are many possibilities to receive free extras (such as magnifiers) as you play the game, but in addition, you can take part in various contests on our social media pages to receive valuable prizes 😉 As for the friends' visits, unfortunately, there is nothing we can do with it, please try to add more friends to increase your chances to get help.

2022.05.14 02:32:05
Dark mode

By moni86@00   

I only have issues with the dark mode because when you zoom in its hard to manage the screen like that. Other then that its a awesome game

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月14日

Thanks for your review! Please try using tools - they will help you get through the challenging levels.

2022.05.12 05:55:06
Extremely glitchy

By zzzzlolagames   

I used to love this game but recently, it has been so glitchy. Many times, I would earn enough tokens for the featured scene and when it is loading, the app will shut down and the tokens would disappear as if I had used them. Very frustrating.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月14日

Hi, we apologize for your frustrating experience! Please contact our Support Team at support@g5e.com, let them know about this issue and specify the following information:
1. Your G5 Friends Player Login.
2. Your device model and firmware version.

2022.05.12 05:08:25
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4