Pooking - Billiards City

Relaxed game of 8 Ball
中国
开发者
yu liu
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年07月05日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.54
4.5

38568个评分

5
27205
4
7694
3
2084
2
726
1
859
所有版本评分
4.54
4.5

38569个评分

5
27207
4
7693
3
2084
2
726
1
859

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
José

By chino 203   

Es muy divertido jugar

2022.06.25 07:38:33
Teddy

By Teddy Anthony   

Classical. I love it

2022.06.24 21:59:51
I totally recommend this game.

By umm girrl wyd   

This game is so fun that l can play it all day and night l totally recommend this game if your get bored. Hope you enjoy this game!

2022.06.24 12:12:11
Great before the annoying ads

By Lenovo Win 10 Pro Library   

Great game before the annoying ads were added.

2022.06.23 18:00:17
Awesomeness .

By Santos RockStar   

Best game ever

2022.06.21 13:24:55
Fun game

By Kia Shana   

I love this game but hate the ads please give me the option of paying like $4.99 to get rid of them please

2022.06.16 10:10:15
Best Relaxing, fun FREE pool app yet

By Zephrylle   

I’ve been looking for a pool app ever since I started playing B***z gaming app. Like the game even the competitions but was tired of the cooldowns & ad/play and searched for a good free app. After some disappointing dld’s including one that claimed to be free and was a boring cartoony cash grab, I was about to give up when I found this one.
This app is actually free as advertised (has a modest low-key ad display ticker at the bottom).
It has a great 3-D visual look (no cartoony animations) and good adjustment features.
Great play action and although there are ads they don’t interrupt play and easily close rather then annoying you with pop-ups.
Gameplay is smooth and not jerky. I love playing wplain sounds without the music (options) & the increasing configuration & table difficulty.
One thing this game definitely has going for it is there’s no lag and that’s probably do it’s quiet solo vibe.
Again I absolutely love the look of the pool table :).
Thank you to the developers for a satisfying fun game.
Five stars for actually being a FTP app & heck 10 stars for the look, feel, & vibe of game & tables.
This is the first app I’ve ever taken the time to review. Well done, developers.
***********************
•Suggestions:
•an option to click into a side club* to play at a table with balls racked up (centre triangle traditional-style) so one can opt to go for regular play sometimes instead of going up the levels.
(*Yes, I envision clicking on one of the buildings that you see on the strip when you enter the game to get to the regular play table, lol)
Don’t get me wrong I like the levels and trying to earn the crown, just occasionally would like regular table play.
•Player vs Player Option
I hesitantly suggest this because I would not ever want it in this game if it took away the quiet play aspect (where are you are constantly nagged to join 1v1 or others) or if the addition caused lag.
•Perhaps offer a second app {yes!} with the competitive options (1v1, trio, or brawl)?
I know I would download it. Especially if the new app kept the same vibe of just play without earning anything (other than maybe a leaderboard spot). I would happily go back and forth between the two apps xD.
Mahalo & Aloha!

2022.06.09 19:44:18
Awesome

By Batmanfan456   

Ton of fun. Lots to play, wish there was a no ads option

2022.06.08 13:44:56
Realistic smooth

By cardcounter99999999999   

Like meeting up with an old friend again- a great way to relax and improve

2022.06.08 06:20:19
𝔾𝕠𝕠𝕕 𝕘𝕒𝕞𝕖 𝕓𝕦𝕥 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕒𝕕𝕤 𝕒𝕣𝕖 𝕒 𝕝𝕠𝕥

By emoji😺   

𝐈 𝐥𝐨𝐯𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐠𝐚𝐦𝐞, 𝐢𝐭’𝐬 𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐥𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐜 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐚𝐝𝐝𝐢𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠. 𝐌𝐲 𝐨𝐧𝐥𝐲 𝐬𝐮𝐠𝐠𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐢𝐬 𝐭𝐨 𝐫𝐞𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐚𝐦𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭 𝐨𝐟 𝐚𝐝𝐬. 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐚𝐝𝐬 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐛𝐚𝐛𝐥𝐲 𝐚𝐩𝐩𝐞𝐚𝐫 𝐚𝐟𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐥𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐥 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐢𝐭’𝐬 𝐚 𝐥𝐨𝐭. 𝐁𝐮𝐭, 𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐢𝐭’𝐬 𝐚 𝐠𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐭 𝐠𝐚𝐦𝐞

2022.06.07 01:27:26
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2