Pooking - Billiards City

Relaxed game of 8 Ball
中国
开发者
yu liu
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年07月05日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.54
4.5

38445个评分

5
27112
4
7674
3
2079
2
722
1
858
所有版本评分
4.54
4.5

38409个评分

5
27082
4
7672
3
2078
2
722
1
855

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Disgusting ads :(

By Mmpf2567   

Ads!! :((( Just had to see an animal get shot before I could close the app and now I don’t want to play your stupid game anymore. I’ll pay to get rid of those barbaric ads. Ruined it for me.

2022.05.14 08:02:32
Lisa

By helpneededhere   

Excellent game….

2022.05.07 07:13:09
Excellent

By Small straight   

This app has so many ads, but it’s worth every single one of them. I’ve always loved playing pool and going through the different tables, being able to apply English and being challenged to do it all without scratching, is pretty cool!
One thing I’d like to see is a guide or map so I could go back to the tables I liked, the crazy ones, and play those again

2022.04.30 20:05:23
Love

By JAMJ18   

I love this game, the only thing I hate is the fact that I play this on multiple devices and I had to start over once my phone died. I was on level 500 ;[ there needs to be a option to either login, use as guest or work with Facebook like 8ball pool so all data can be saved. Overall I love this game it keeps me relaxed.

2022.04.27 18:21:43
Can’t get rid of commercials

By Metal chicken thighs   

The game is fun, but they tie you up in a group of commercials which you can only get out of by removing and reinstalling the game. Then you start over. Too bad.

2022.04.27 07:04:14
Ads are ridiculous

By ChubbyShoes88   

It would be a great game and I don’t even mind ads, what I do mind is ads with close buttons so small that you cannot click it and instead open safari to an ad for hearing aids. I’m 20 I do not require hearing aids at this time.

2022.04.20 09:37:24
Good game

By ADOLFTWO2   

Not too may commercials and they don’t last long good fair game but it is NOT an accurate representation of actual pool. Angles are wrong Balls don’t react correctly. Pockets not correct
Cue ball DOES NOT ACT CORRECTLY TO SPIN

2022.04.19 16:27:04
暂无数据