专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Facebook

中国
开发者
Facebook, Inc.
App ID
分类
社交
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月10日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
2.52

10006个评分

5
2380
4
1115
3
822
2
714
1
4975
所有版本评分
3.18

19606个评分

5
7003
4
3306
3
1858
2
1191
1
6248

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Ads

By TaurusTB   

This lates app is again full of ads. I did select the option not to be add tract. But still ads all over the show in this new version. I don't want ads on my pages, if I want ill watch tv or news paper, I bought iPhone because of its privacy.

2021.06.17 11:29:53
Censors users regularly and deletes pages for no reason

By Jranderee   

I can’t count how many times this app has censored me for the most trivial things. About 3 months ago they completely deleted one of my Facebook pages for supposedly posting content that goes against their terms of use. A few days later they sent me a message saying they got it wrong and that the post DID in fact follow their community standards. You think this would mean I would get my Facebook page back? Think again! The overlords Facebook didn’t deem it necessary to reinstate a page I spent years building, despite admitting that they themselves made a mistake
This app think it’s users are jokes and not to be taken seriously.

2021.06.17 00:23:16
Won’t let you change your profile picture 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

By elloshaaan   

Please fix this issue

2021.06.16 22:46:11
Very good app

By GIAS UDDIN   

I like this app

2021.06.15 23:40:28
Useless app

By ostricheye   

Complete waste of time.

2021.06.15 22:57:51
Error logging in

By knockoffjeans   

I logged out of fb on my phone and now every time I try to log back in, it tell me error. I’ve deleted and redownloaded it twice.
Can’t even log into messenger

2021.06.12 02:34:09
Houston we have a problem

By Vans97531   

What in heavens name is going on at Facebook. There are only two divisions working on Facebook. The area where you always have to pay to promote something and viewing countless adds OR The hackers offering assistance on facebook help pages themselves soliciting fees to get your page to work correctly again. 😂There is None, zero, nill assistance from any facebook link. It seems the help center servers has crashed or their algorithms are out on a party. It’s all over YouTube. Sadly many people have created income through Market Place now stuck. A class action law suit might wake them up or they have been hacked by the Russians. Not even Mark Z and Co responds.

2021.06.12 00:26:45
Project veritas

By lijhgcxzzsdfhjnbv   

👎🏻👎🏻why not cencor the child trafficing

2021.06.11 16:53:26
Liars

By JHBJoe   

Can’t show search results as app is too old. It’s not even 6 months old now I must update again. Haibo

2021.06.11 15:32:34
You guys need some serious serious attention towards client information and what is happening.

By SierraCharlieRhino   

Good evening, my phone was accessed by someone unknown and he got access to all my personal information through FB, messenger and Instagram, I’m sorry but I will never use your apps again, that person who hacked my accounts took personal information that was not meant to be shared, please take note that I have deleted FB from my device, messenger aswell and I’ve disconnected my link of FB and insta
Kind regards
Deetlefs

2021.06.11 01:12:56
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 487