honeygrow

Order ahead and earn rewards!
中国
开发者
honeygrow
App ID
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年01月14日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.82
4.8

17611个评分

5
15732
4
1209
3
304
2
112
1
254
所有版本评分
4.82
4.8

17473个评分

5
15613
4
1207
3
302
2
109
1
242

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
The final checkout screen doesn’t work

By Loke33   

After finishing my cart and picking the location I would like to pick up from, the final checkout screen never loads. What is more annoying, I closed the app to restart it, thinking that might solve the issue, and when the app is restarted everything in the cart was not saved. I don’t think this newer version of the app is an upgrade at all. Another thing that is annoying from a usability perspective is how the app re-sorts items after they have been selected.

2022.01.12 07:26:19
Still buggy

By mac10036   

First, I had to recreate an account for the new version because it couldn’t log in (I also didn’t receive an email to reset my password, though I was using the right password). Then I couldn’t add a payment method because the keypad wouldn’t minimize after entering the last field, so I couldn’t click the ‘submit’ button. This version is still better than the last, so hopefully some of these bugs will be fixed.

2022.01.10 01:21:29
Disappointed

By Neeka1285   

This app has been disappointing. EVERY TIME I’ve completed adding my order to the cart and I try to submit a payment method the submit button never works and I cannot complete my order. I hate to give this app 1 star because I love honeygrow but if I can’t even complete an order I can’t justify giving it a higher rating.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月10日

Hi! Typically this will only occur if information being entered is incomplete of invalid! I am sorry to hear of your frustration. Please connect with our team at honeygrow.com/contact so they can help trouble shoot this issue!

2022.01.08 08:48:24
Straight up doesn't work anymore

By Orangeinferno   

Used to use the app all the time but now it doesn't let me log in. I click login and nothing happens. No feedback, nothing.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月10日

Hi! The new app and loyalty program will require you to create a new account. Once created, progress towards your next reward and unredeemed rewards have been converted into points and are awaiting you in the new program. Make sure you use the same email address as your old account when creating your new one.

2022.01.08 01:24:53
Completely disruptive!

By spazio   

New app is a mess registration does not work. I was a loyal customer. Will find somewhere else for lunch.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月10日

Hi! The new app and loyalty program will require you to create a new account. Once created, progress towards your next reward and unredeemed rewards have been converted into points and are awaiting you in the new program. Make sure you use the same email address as your old account when creating your new one. If your still having issues we would LOVE to help. Please connect with our team at honeygrow.com/contact

2022.01.05 01:55:39
Pretty lousy app. Confusing and outdated.

By RyanWilliamson   

It’s always pretty difficult ordering a new order on this app. It’s just clunky and makes for a confusing experience. Not to mention the points system is awful! There’s no incentive whatsoever for me to spend money here. $5 off my order after spending hundreds of dollars? No thank you.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月10日

Hey there Ryan! I fear you may be describing our old app. Our new loyalty program no longer offers $5 rewards but rather free items at various level of points and is SUPER simple. Every dollar in points you spend equals 1 point. 25 points will get you a free drink or you can hold out and get a free brownie for 75 or a free stir-fry or salad for 125 (valued at $13)!

2022.01.04 01:17:20
Can’t login

By Katona93   

I cannot click the login? Is this app bugged? Very frustrating I’ve been trying this for 40 min now

2021.12.31 01:11:13
No way to report a problem with delivery

By neenerneener99   

I ordered delivery through the app this weekend which was to be delivered by DoorDash. I do not use the DoorDash app at all and only after ordering was I a sent a text with DoorDash tracking info, otherwise I would have had no idea who the courier was. The courier approached my house in the car and marked the order delivered according to the tracking, but the food was not dropped off. In the honeygrow app there is no way to see the status of past delivery orders, and no way to connect with a representative for a resolution through the honeygrow app where you pay for the food and delivery. When I called the store there was no recourse, the manager could not refund or re-deliver. The manager also could not answer whether honeygrow had my money or DoorDash did. He suggested I call DoorDash for a resolution when I had never even touched the DoorDash app. DoorDash did not provide a phone number with the tracking to call to resolve any issues. If there is a problem with your delivery order placed through hg it is in the ether. The app is aesthetically pleasing and functional for ordering but useless for seeing order history or trying to resolve a problem.

2021.12.29 23:18:56
This latest update is a step in the right direction.

By SutoJL   

In the previous app, you could not add gift cards, The whole drop-down menu for ordering was confusing, and a pain in the neck, and You couldn’t add Fountain beverages.
I downloaded the new app today and my points converted over and I added a couple gift cards and checked out the new interface for ordering. All of which are welcomed changes.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月29日

So glad to hear you are enjoying the new app! Thank You!

2021.12.22 05:13:49
Easy to order

By Jiptalien   

Love the newest version of the app! Easy to customize and easy to order exactly what I want.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月29日

Thanks for downloading! Enjoy!

2021.12.21 23:35:54
暂无数据