专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Ascension: Deckbuilding Game

**Deliverance Expansion Now Available!**
中国
开发者
Playdek, Inc.
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
100,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月13日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.02

15661个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

0 if I could give it. ***WARNING, STAY AWAY. BAD DEVELOPERS**? Edit 6/17/2021 Not only has the AI bog down issue NEVER been addressed in years despite numerous complaints, but now a large chunk of PAYING SUPPORTERS (expansions) can no longer access their content as of May 28, 2021 with NO REASONABLE FIX SINCE. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS GAME.

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月19日

Hi, this is Playdek. We have a fix available for the expansion issue, many customers have taken advantage of it and are back to their content. If you are having a content issue please let us know at support@playdekgames.com. As for an A.I. bog issue we need to know what state the game is in (# of expansions you are using) when this happens. Thanks.

2021.06.18 12:51:03

Even though it is possible to touch and drag the cards when tutorial tells me to do, the moment it leave you to play your own turn I can't click or drag anything at all. I checked and there isn't any problems with my touchscreen. There is no point if I cant even play the game.

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月19日

We are sorry you are having trouble with the tutorial. Please send us a detailed description of the behavior along with screenshots if possible to support@playdekgames.com and we will take a look at it. Thanks!

2021.06.18 05:47:37

Great game, just wish there was rankings

2021.06.18 01:06:04

Meh

1 0
2021.06.17 01:08:16

Beautiful update. Congratulations on 10yrs

2021.06.16 12:30:04

This is one of the best deck builders.

4 0
2021.06.16 09:15:18

Love the game, but after the last update, it crashes everytime I open it. Customer support has been no help. I'm especially annoyed because I've purchased several expansions, and was even considering buying the new one. Not if I can't even play the game though. Edit- It's been over two weeks now, and I've reached out asking for a refund, just to be ignored. This was my favorite game for years, and I'm super disappointed to be in this position.

2021.06.16 04:55:10

Fun at first. But the game limits how much you can play with a rediculous point system. If you're trying to have hours of fun with your friends, find something else. As soon as the game gets going, it just ends. If they added a way to increase honor points or play until the primary deck of cards was out this game would be great but I can't recommend a game that is only good in 10 minute increments.

2 0
2021.06.16 04:51:51

Doesn't fit screens of Pixel devices.

1 0
2021.06.15 05:10:38

They updated it, and now you get all of the explanations from steam!... But it crashes during certain interactions, causing the game to be unplayable on Android...

3 0 (该评论已被删除)
2021.06.13 11:41:14
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11