Ticket to Earth

A unique fusion of turn-based tactics, tile-matching puzzle & story-driven RPG.
中国
开发者
Robot Circus
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
50,000+
最新版本上线日期
2020年08月04日 
Google Play打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.65

5108个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累计评价趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Mass murder, social categorising, main character is a lesbian but swearing got censored 🤦🏼‍♂️ Honestly after first chapter when all the stuff is unlocked and the game is getting nice - that censored fcuk stands out so much that it destroyed the story. Never knew I could be so bothered... 🙃

0 0
By Koki 58
2021.09.22 15:39:06

One of the best mobile games I've ever played. Excellent game play paired with character development that got me to really care about the plot. A lot of care went into making this, and it's well worth your time.

0 0
2021.09.21 10:57:59

I don't know much but it was only for 14 cents so it Is worth it I guees as I have heard its pretty neat

2021.09.20 12:06:19

Tedious puzzle solving at first gets deeper and more satisfying as abilities, talents, and weapons unlock. It's as much a puzzle as it is a tactical battle, and it's awesome!

2021.09.20 10:03:37

Very addictive. I've played it through twice now and loved it each time.

0 0
2021.09.20 02:07:44

Good story and stimulating game play

0 0
2021.09.18 19:34:57

Great game with fun action and storyline. I only wish character development could be tailored to different qualities (ie sniper vs machine Gunner for wolf). Besides the limited choices for character growth, the game was great!

0 0
2021.09.17 22:56:14

Nice gameplay for mobile

0 0
2021.09.17 20:23:16

The parts described in this game feel like they shouldn't work together, but holy cow do they! This is a really fun little game, and a steal at $5.

0 0
2021.09.17 19:31:17

Difficulty imbalance, very annoying. Is it fun to repeat each level several times just running around trying not to get killed and waiting for good tile combinations? Not for me. Nice concept but killed by poor game balance.

2021.09.17 03:43:23
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5