专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

MONOPOLY Poker - The Official Texas Holdem Online

Play Texas Holdem Poker online with multiplayer card games and tournaments!
中国
开发者
Youda Games Holding B.V.
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年05月26日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.13

13248个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

I actually quite like this I hate poker game where chips become to easy to get and it doesn't feel as easy to get chips on monopoly poker compared to something like zynga poker I think more features need to be added more done with monopoly board feels very static I also think doubles should give you another free roll makes sense.

2021.06.13 19:46:57

Great to play when bored And free (well you can purchase stuff but I don't)

2021.06.13 14:05:57

This game crashes alot when I try to play in my tablet...and it crashes so much that I lose my turn and end up losing alot of games...please do something about it...so terrible And another feature I would like the game to have is spin and win chips wheel so that we can earn chips this way.

2021.06.13 09:38:57

Good game great game play

4 0
2021.06.13 03:38:17

Freezes constantly.. uninstalling until you fix it.. tried to play again months later.. still the same problem. I'll play Zynga..NO problem with it

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月12日

Hello Bill, thanks for leaving a comment and we’re sorry to hear that you’ve encountered this problem. Could you please send more details to support@monopoly-poker.com? We will take it from there!
Kind regards, MONOPOLY Poker Support Team

2021.06.12 08:03:39

Rigged

1 0
2021.06.12 02:09:27

sort the shop and vault out. they dont work. and stop making little changes here and there like the last few weeks or u will lose people. sort the shop and vault. they do not open.

2 0
By GOO GAL
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月11日

Hello, thank you for leaving a review. We're sorry to hear that you're having this problem! We'd love to help, so please contact us at support@monopoly-poker.com. Kind regards, MONOPOLY Poker Support Team

2021.06.11 08:12:37

Love the game

5 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月11日

Hey Kelly, thank you for the great review! We really appreciate it. Have lots of fun playing MONOPOLY Poker! :)

2021.06.11 01:00:21

Fun

4 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月11日

Hey Ethan, thank you for leaving a great review. What can we do better to earn a 5-star rating? Please let us know at support@monopoly-poker.com. Kind regards, MONOPOLY Poker Support Team :)

2021.06.10 23:44:01

used to like it but it has started to resemble grind to proceed. im at L15 after 6 weeks and not enjoying. learn the lesson well...peoiple got better things to do than grind for 100 monopoly money per day.

2 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月11日

Hi, thanks for the review. Sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with the progress of the updates. I hope you can enjoy our game again in the future and we'll make sure your feedback reaches the dev team. If you have any other questions feel free to contact our support. Kind regards, MONOPOLY Poker Support Team

2021.06.10 17:35:04
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7